2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control

A 182 Reviews

Founded 1985 • Angie's List since December 2002

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • C5984
  • Trade License Locale
  • COMMERCIAL APPLICATOR LICENSE
  • Trade License Authority
  • MISSOURI DEPT OF AGRICULTURE
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 11/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

Plaza Executive Suites 17295 Chesterfield Airport Road, Suite 200

Chesterfield, MO 63005

Description

2 Nice Guys Termite & Pest Control has been serving the Greater St. Louis area for over 30 years. We have provided the greater St. Louis area residents and businesses of all types with affordable, effective, environmentally friendly pest management programs since 1984....

Verified Reviews

182 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
152
B Rated
16
C Rated
4
D Rated
3
F Rated
7
Read reviews by category
pest control (173)animal removal (26)home inspection (9)lawn treatment (1)general contractors (1)
Showing 1-10 of 182 reviews
A

RATED

03/01/2021

The technician was professional and through. I was very satisfied with the effectiveness of the treatment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quarterly bug/spider treatment

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it has been a pleasure working with you over these many years and we look forward to serving you in the future.
A

RATED

02/02/2021

The inspection went well. Jimmy was very cordial, polite and professional. He was very knowledgeable with the task at hand. Jimmy even went out of his way to give me tips on how to get rid of moles. This is a great company that believes in customer service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Termite Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2021

A

RATED

01/23/2021

Tech came early and was efficient and though. Received paperwork right away; helped to complete sale.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Termite Inspection for house sale

CATEGORY contractors,home inspection

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate you utilizing our services and giving us a kind review! Thank you!
A

RATED

12/08/2020

Awesome!! Our technician called and said he could Come early if I wanted, which was great. He was knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. 2Nice Guys will be our pest control company from now on!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spraying for moths

CATEGORY pest control

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Good Morning [Member Name Removed], it was such a pleasure meeting you and serving you. I enjoyed our conversation and the laughs we shared too. I look forward to serving you in the future. Please feel free to call upon us at anytime. Customers like you make our job fun! Have a safe and happy holiday season. James
A

RATED

12/07/2020

Prompt, professional and responsive. Went very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Termite treatment

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure both meeting and serving you. I am happy to have been part of your continued success in Real Estate. I wish you the very best and congratulations on yet another great property. Blessings during this Holiday Season. James.
A

RATED

10/23/2020

Michael Alexander was a little early. that was great! He was very polite, courteous and professional. He was very detailed and thorough. I will use them again and recommend them to others. Thank you Michael.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Termite inspection for a mortgage refinance

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and thank you so much for your kind review and patronage. Blessings.
A

RATED

10/21/2020

Very well. The price was good,; the serviceman was professional and extra helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spray for bugs

CATEGORY pest control

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed], thank you for your kind patronage and review. Looking forward to serving you again.
A

RATED

10/02/2020

It is to early to know how it will work. Michael the tech was very professional and I believe did an very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Treated house to stop woodpeckers from getting our house.

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind review and many years of patronage. Blessings to you and your family.
A

RATED

09/22/2020

2 Nice Guys were absolutely amazing!! James Mouyassar was on time, efficient, very friendly as well as professional!! I am a real estate agent and use them on all my client's homes for inspections and if work is needed, and this is the second time I have used them for one of my own homes!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Termite Treatment

CATEGORY pest control,home inspection

COST $510

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], it is was a pleasure to meet you in person. We greatly appreciate your trusting our company enough to refer your great clients to us for service. Thank you again and we wish you continued success in your business. Blessings.
A

RATED

09/16/2020

I had a false termite scare in our basement- as we were under warranty, James came in to give us an inspection at no cost. He was here 5 mins before the appointment and knocked on the door right on time! Very professional and polite. While he diagnosed that the mud tubes were old, he still inspected the entire basement and foundation. Once he was done, he took the time to share more useful facts a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Termite inspection

CATEGORY pest control,home inspection,animal removal

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed], it is always a pleasure to serve you. Thank you again for your kind patronage and review. Blessings.

Services Offered

Inspections- Termite & Building. Wildlife Management- Skunks, Opossums, Raccoons, Birds, Squirrels, Moles & Voles. Remove- Mice & Rats. General Pest Control- Fleas, Ticks, Roach, Silverfish, Spiders, Centipedes, Carpenter Ants & House Ants, Bed Bugs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes