TruMark Homes LLC

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 1982 • Angie's List since June 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

508 NW Manor Dr

Blue Springs, MO 64014

Description

Second generation builder, building quality new homes since 1982. We have stunning new homes ranging from mid-$200's to over $500K. Specializing in craftsman-style homes on nice subdivision lots and on our client's own acreage. Currently building in Blue Springs, Grain Valley, Oak Grove and Lee's Summit.Please go to www.MarktheBuilder.info to see our floor plans, pictures & tours and watch our videos regarding building your dream home....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Basement Remodeling (2)Homebuilders (2)Concrete Pouring and Repair (1)Patios (1)General Remodeling (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

06/04/2019

We loved it. It was great. The workers were very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a new home.

CATEGORY home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2017

A

RATED

05/31/2019

They did a great job! He is a fantastic builder.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did the concrete work on my newly built house.

CATEGORY concrete repair, home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2019

A

RATED

05/30/2019

Very good. Quality was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a patio.

CATEGORY

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

A

RATED

04/27/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY basement remodeling

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/25/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business, and hope to work with you again in the future.
A

RATED

07/30/2014

We are very satisfied with Mark's work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Created a nice sized laundry room from the unused dining room, installed two new toilets, installed grab bars in each shower, installed new faucet in kitchen, tore out built in bookcase in bedroom, put new trim around fireplace and bookcases, plus other things I frankly cannot remember right now.

CATEGORY basement remodeling

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2013

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business, and hope to work with you again in the future.
A

RATED

05/19/2014

Fair & prompt - pricing reasonable. Easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built laundry rm from old dr. Built new wall - plumbing: new toilets - new kitchen sink fixture - 2 grab bars in shower - 2 new shower heads.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business, and hope to work with you again in the future.

    Services Offered

    Custom home builder in nice subdivisions in Kansas City area and on our clients acreage.

    Services Not Offered

    ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.