Andy Man Thee Handy Man LLC

A143 REVIEWS

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since January 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

#

Bellflower, MO 63333

Description

Full and Small Renovations on Houses. Inside or Outside. Handyman Work. Current schedule prevents me from doing free estimates or in-home consultations prior to beginning project. Please Claim hourly eCommerce Deal for priority scheduling. CALL! 314 243 4232 for the best hourly quote!...

Verified Reviews

143 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Handyman Services (132)Lighting (18)Plumbing (15)Unfinished Carpentry (15)Ceiling Fans (11)Interior Painting (11)Drywall (10)Electrical (10)General Remodeling (9)Doors (8)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (7)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (5)

Showing 1-10 of 143 reviews
F

RATED

12/10/2019

They have not honored there deal or called me back and the handyman deal. It’s been weeks.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They have not honored there deal

CATEGORY handyman service

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2019

A

RATED

12/04/2019

excellent service, excellent job, nice man, reasonable rates!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
electrical, install patio door

CATEGORY electrician, handyman service, lighting, remodeling, ceiling fans, interior painters

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2019

F

RATED

07/21/2019

I tried to get in touch with him several times and he never responded!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Several jobs around the house

CATEGORY handyman service

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

yeah I moved where my phone wouldn't work for 3.5 weeks , so now I got a carrier and it works. oh well
A

RATED

03/22/2019

Good experience with him. Used him for 3-4 years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remidel two bathroom, installed floor, interior painting, installed fixture, bathtub and shower.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you , [Member Name Removed]
A

RATED

03/20/2019

He's a very nice young man. He's very good and helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He painted some of the interior of my home.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2019

A

RATED

03/20/2019

I've used Andy for a number of things over the years. He's done some very complicated work and some very simple work. Overall I've been very happy with Andy's work, he's fast and has a lot of ability.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He recently reconfigured some shelving when we redid several closets.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2018

A

RATED

03/20/2019

He works like a dog. If he takes any time off, he never takes more than 20 mins. He completes the job. I can not say enough good about him. Very reasonable pricing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He has painted rooms, installed ceiling fans, light fixtures, patched drywall to look like it never had a hole. He has assembled furniture for us. Installed plumbing and faucets. He is my go to guy.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2018

A

RATED

06/06/2018

We had Andy build us a shed under our lake house. We wanted it to match the one we already had. He did an awesome job and doubled our storage space. It looks just like the current one, which is what we wanted. He even fixed additional electrical work that was necessary, but unknown at the beginning of the job. He is great to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
shed build

CATEGORY contractors, handyman service, lighting

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2017

A

RATED

05/29/2018

Showed up on time. Completed work. Great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Changed vent covers and outside light fixtures.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2018

A

RATED

04/23/2018

Andy did a great job. Everything on our To-do list is done. He burned through our list very quickly and was done in about 5 hours.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General home maintenance. Light electrical, installed a new bathroom exhaust fan, fixed a light switch, fixed our squeaky floor.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2018

Services Offered

House repairs, fully finish basements, kitchens, & baths, painting, drywall, taping, framing, & trim

Services Not Offered

I do not remove existing toilets anymore, I can install new toilets though. I just hate getting sick cause the toilets being dirty. Janitorial duties, moving furniture unless its easy, picking up dog poop. I dont do roof jobs, or carpet stretching. But I do everything else more likely

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.