Butler Painting And Remodeling

A32 REVIEWS

Founded 1995 • Angie's List since January 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

2468 Villa Dr.

Arnold, MO 63010

Description

Family owned, fully insured business established in 1995. We have been a father and son team since 2011 with few employees, which allows us to keep that personal touch our customers love. We offer free estimates and over 30 years of combined experience!...

Verified Reviews

32 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
32
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (26)home remodeling (8)wallpaper removal (3)tile installation (3)drywall repair (3)home remodeling (3)door installation (2)picture framing (1)plaster (1)house painting (1)flooring (1)basement remodeling (1)
Showing 11-20 of 32 reviews
A

RATED

12/04/2018

Excellent job throughout.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed floor Tile in two bathrooms.

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2019

A

RATED

12/04/2018

It went wonderful, will use again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tiling backsplash

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2018

A

RATED

03/02/2017

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $209

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2017

A

RATED

01/26/2017

Bryan did an excellent job from start to finish. He was very responsive to calls and texts. He kept the work area clean and was pleasant to interact with. He was able to finish the job in a couple of days.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting of a great room, finished basement, and fireplace.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2017

A

RATED

12/28/2016

Bryan was very accommodating. He made himself available on a rush and we are truly grateful. He finished the job in one day. Very professional and respectful. Always returned phone calls, emails and texts promptly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted a full bath and finished basement.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $726.75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive review. I am glad we were able to take care of it on such short notice! It was a pleasure and we truly appreciate your business.
A

RATED

12/16/2016

Great job. Extremely professional. Great attention to detail. Great to work with!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bryan and his team painted our entire home. Upstairs and full finished basement, with vaults.b

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate your business, give us a call any time.
A

RATED

03/10/2016

Thanks so much for doing such a great job in my house! I am not only pleased with the excellent paint job, but you were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. You were helpful and flexible, cheerful and responsive to my questions and concerns.  I was extremely pleased with the quality of his work and the tidiness of his workmanship. I have asked him to come back and paint our upstairs bathr...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mr. Butler demonstrated professionalism  from the moment he called me to schedule the appointment. He was always courteous and friendly.He arrived on the agreed date and time, worked diligently until the work was completed. He maintained a very clean and safe work environment without leaving a single sign of paint. He took time to setup all precautions to protect my property before starting a job. 

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. You were also a pleasure to work with and we are glad everything met your expectations!
A

RATED

02/05/2016

Fantastic! They came on very short notice and got the work completed in one day, which in turn helped me sell my house

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did drywall repair and remodeled our master bedroom. They also did some regrouting around our bathtub

CATEGORY drywall, remodeling, wallpaper removal, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review Ms [Member Name Removed], and thank you for your loyalty to Butler Painting. Always a pleasure doing business with you!
A

RATED

01/27/2016

Butler Painting did another great job for my family and I! We are are so grateful to have a company that we can call and rely on! They are always on time, cheerful, and professional. My family has hired them repeatedly for many jobs and would HIGHLY recommend them to ANYONE.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The provider tore out sliding glass door and installed french doors.

CATEGORY doors

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive review, we are grateful for your family's loyalty as customers, and glad you are happy with the results!
A

RATED

01/27/2016

Butler Painting was a pleasure to work with. They were very professional and showed up on time. I am very pleased with their work. I would HIGHLY recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The provider painted bedroom and bathroom. 

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/27/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you again for another positive review, and the loyalty to our business! We are honored to be your go-to company, and are glad to see that you are pleased with the results.

Services Offered

Home remodeling and painting. Basement finishing, kitchen and bath remodeling, new deck or existing deck restoration, siding, ceramic tile, laminate, and hardwood flooring, interior doors, exterior entry doors, wood graining and stain steel doors.

Services Not Offered

Roofing, hvac.

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.