Rehabbers Choice LLC

A 193 Reviews

Founded 1997 • Angie's List since December 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3208 Edgemere Avenue

St Anthony, MN 55418

New master bath

New master bath

home remodeling201955418
New Master bath

Description

Rehabbers Choice LLC's work is good. We want you to know that we back our work with a satisfaction guarantee and our team won't stop working until you like what we've done. We promise! So if you need kitchen or bathroom remodeling, or full house remodel, interior or exterior repair, painting, drywall, new floor or something that you don't see in our list of services fell free to give us a call! Rehabbers Choice LLC have been passionately remodeling homes for the last 17 years, so will be happy to serve you!...

Verified Reviews

193 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
145
B Rated
16
C Rated
9
D Rated
10
F Rated
13
Read reviews by category
handyman (159)door installation (50)home remodeling (46)home remodeling (40)tile installation (29)drywall repair (28)woodworking (21)flooring (18)window replacement (17)interior painting (12)plumber (12)electrician (11)
Showing 1-10 of 193 reviews
A

RATED

07/09/2020

Josh runs a straight forward honest business. There was no question that his company cared about our needs and met them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY closet systems,drywall,electrician,flooring,handyman service,remodeling,woodworking,ceiling fans,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,doors,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], pleasure working with you.
A

RATED

07/08/2020

We originally had Josh come to remodel our bathroom, and have since had him come back for several other smaller projects. He did a great job with everything, and our young son loved him. Would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General, Handymen

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], hope you guys enjoy the new place. Tell [Member Name Removed] I said Hi.
D

RATED

06/13/2020

Only contacted me once through email. Never called after I responded back. Never heard from again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Small easy stuff

CATEGORY woodworking

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Sorry we couldn't find a time that worked to look at your project, I did offer a day to come look at it, that didn't work for you. The next day the city was literally on fire and we got a little side tracked.
A

RATED

01/18/2020

Josh was great from beginning to end; from suggestions upfront to providing timely updates throughout to coordinating additional work. He (and everyone involved) did a beautiful job on the bathroom, laundry room, and entire remodel. Would absolutely recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement finish/ add bathroom

CATEGORY drywall,flooring,replacement windows,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

A

RATED

11/19/2019

Rehabbers Choice did an excellent job rehanging our door. Very quick and courteous. Great service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed a 100-year-old oak door rehung, to swing outward instead of inward.

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

A

RATED

10/25/2019

It went great. Josh is very good at what he does. I had him remodel my bathroom in the past and asked him to do the kitchen this time. He installed the cabinets, counter tops, floor tile, backsplash, and painted. The plumber and electricians that work with him are great too. Everyone communicates well. He's a problem solver and has great ideas about how to fix issues that come up when remodeling a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel

CATEGORY remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It has been a pleasure working with you on multiple projects. We hope you and [Member Name Removed] (190lb mastiff) love the new kitchen.
A

RATED

08/19/2019

We are very pleased with our basement remodel completed by Rehabber's Choice. Our remodel included laundry, kitchen, living room and office. Josh was very helpful and informative throughout the process. He helped us with the configuration of our basement and we were appreciative of his insights and attention to detail. You can tell he takes pride in his work and takes the time to complete the job ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement Remodel

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,remodeling,replacement windows,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters,basement remodeling

COST $50,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed], It was a pleasure working with you guys, and great kids. Enjoy the basement.
A

RATED

04/18/2019

Excellent work! He called promptly and responded quickly to the request. Very courteous. Good quality work. Would definitely use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Alter kitchen cabinets for new cooktop

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]
A

RATED

04/13/2019

Josh was hands down professional and on time. He did amazing work on everything he touched. He wood working skills are hands down A++++. Stop looking for anyone else on Angie”s list and hire this company if you want the best of the best for an amazing price! Thanks Josh for all of your help fixing my home after the water damage. Lynn

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring, wall repair, ceiling repair and wood work and trim.

CATEGORY drywall,flooring,handyman service,remodeling,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2019

Images

Photo for Rehabbers Choice LLC - 3208 Edgemere Avenue, St Anthony, MN - 37818778

+1 More

A

RATED

01/10/2019

Josh and Evan did a great job. During installation the existing flooring had to be modified to accommodate the new patio doors - an unexpected glitch - but there was no upcharge for that. Work was done quickly and work area was left clean. Josh was good about answering any questions I had, was very professional and easy to work with. Cost includes pulling the permit. I would definitely hire Josh a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install two patio doors and upper level storm window

CATEGORY replacement windows,doors

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2018

Services Offered

Bathroom Remodeler, Kitchen Remodeling Service, House Remodeling, Home Repair Service, Tile & Flooring Contractor

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes