C K Roofing and Construction Inc.

A5 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

9800 Keller Rd N

Scandia, MN 55073

Description

For over 25 years, CK Roofing and Construction has been proudly providing residential and commercial roofs in the greater Minneapolis area. CK Roofing can construct all types of shingle roofs, and is one of the ONLY providers in the area that can construct flat rubber roofs! With over 30 years experience in the industry, the owner Charles is an expert in his trade, and ensures the quality of every project his company takes on. Charles personally visits all his project sites, and when you call CK Roofing for a project, you'll have the pleasure of speaking directly with him. With true quality craftsmanship, attention to detail, timely projects, honest no-fluff pricing, all with a family touch, CK Roofing and Construction is the company to call for your next roofing project. "Remember when craftsman took pride in their work? Well, we still do"...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (5)siding (3)home remodeling (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

02/25/2020

It was great. They were an excellent contractor. They did what they promised. They have a reasonable price. The work was high quality.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a new roof on my house and on my garage.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2017

A

RATED

02/19/2020

CK Roofing did a fantastic job replacing our roof after a major storm that came through Forest Lake this past August! Their entire staff went over and above to ensure a QUALITY installation. AND...they did this... in 1 day! CK Roofing came out when the insurance company did their appraisal of the work needed and they worked directly with them to make sure nothing got missed. The skylights were dam...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2020

A

RATED

02/12/2020

They did excellent work on both my roof and siding. The owner , Chuck was very knowledgeable on explaining what was wrong plus what was needed to get the job done. We were so impressed with how everything was handled from start to finish on our roof we had them do our siding. I would TOTALLY recommend them if you want a job WELL DONE.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing, siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

A

RATED

02/08/2020

Excellent work. On time and well managed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing, siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2020

A

RATED

02/07/2020

We had 106 storm damaged townhomes (hail & wind) here in Blaine, MN. The crews were great and the work was excellent. The Best. Not one regret!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing & Siding

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing, siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/07/2020

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Roofing, specializing in rubber roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows. Specialize in Storm Damage Insurance Claims

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.