All Craft Exteriors

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since June 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • BC654400
  • Trade License Authority
  • Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

7509 11th Ave NW

Rochester, MN 55901

Description

Roofing, siding, windows, rain gutters, and more: All Craft Exteriors is the top choice for your exterior remodeling project. Founded in Rochester, MN by a group of craftsmen who enjoyed working together we’ve brought together the best home improvement team in the business. We use top quality products and offer a Lifetime Labor Guarantee. All Craft Exteriors is grateful to have earned a long string of positive reviews. In, fact, over 50% of our business comes from referrals made by previous customers. If you own a home or business, count on the craftsmen at All Craft Exteriors. Our company is built on trust....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
siding (5)gutter installation (4)roofing (3)window (1)deck building (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

11/12/2020

We hired All Craft because we had them replace all of our windows last year and were impressed with their professionalism and quality. All Craft did an excellent job on our siding this year, from the first meeting to discuss the project all the way through completion. Mike, the sales consultant, was very informative and gave us the different options we wanted on our quote. Once the work started, t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Siding

CATEGORY siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so very much for this review. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the work we did. Also, as you know, marketing is one thing, but word-of-mouth reviews from real customers count for so much more... we REALLY appreciate that you took the time to leave us this review. Thank you... The All Craft Exteriors Crew.
A

RATED

10/24/2020

Everything went perfect!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Reattach downspout

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for leaving us this review. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our work. Thanks! The All Craft Exteriors Crew.
A

RATED

07/20/2020

They did a fantastic job, very professional, great quality. I was very impressed by the crew's work ethic. They always arrived early and left late after cleaning up the debris generated by each day's work. I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding replacement and roof repairs.

CATEGORY roofing,siding

COST $21,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much. We are very proud of our crew... and we really appreciate being able to make sure that they get these comments- our weekly staff meeting is coming up and I look forward to sharing them. I hope we have the chance to work with you again!
A

RATED

05/03/2020

We had All Craft Exteriors install seamless gutters on our entire house. The free estimate was thorough and gave us multiple options. They were scheduled out 10 weeks but they had a crew in our area and were able to get them installed the next week. The day of installment I called Dave to adress my concerns about our dogs being in a small gated area in the back yard,by the house and he was very ge...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seamless Gutter

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are so proud that you trusted us with your home, and we hope we can work together again soon. The All Craft Crew!
A

RATED

04/15/2020

This company is truly professional and true to their word. Customer service was amazing and not something you find much of these days! Chad was superb! Thank you for making this all happen seamlessly!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace damaged siding and trim on garage

CATEGORY decks,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much, not only for trusting us with your home but for taking the time to write this review. We are very flattered. We are lucky to have Chad on our team, and we are so glad you had such a positive experience. Thanks again! All Craft Exteriors
F

RATED

09/26/2019

I could find anyone, everyone I spoke to said they have to much work to do to have time to help me with my project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters for my home

CATEGORY gutter repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], We are very sorry to have had to tell you this (believe me, we LIKE to work). The economy in Rochester, MN is superheated right now... the demand for services is very high, and the number of people who are looking for work is very low. Rather than keep you on a waiting list for a long time, it seemed more honest and helpful to tell you the truth. We hope you are able to find...
A

RATED

10/13/2018

Good experience! I think if the rest of our association officers would have voted for them, we would have been hiring them. Will definitely consider them again in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing repair

CATEGORY roofing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate it very much. Please let us know if we can do anything else to help.
A

RATED

03/02/2018

It was fabulous. we have the roof and gutters done few years ago and we didn't call anybody else. We called them to do the job. Chad was very helpful and answered all of my questions.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had siding done. They also did our roof and gutters.

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thanks so much for your review. It means a lot to us that you took the time to let us know how we did... and we are very happy that you are very happy. Thank you, The All Craft Team
A

RATED

03/01/2018

They did a great job and I was very satisfied with the work they did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed siding and windows.

CATEGORY siding,windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied. Please feel free to reach out to us if we can be of further help. Thanks, The All Craft Team

    Services Offered

    We offer new and replacement windows, vinyl siding, steel siding, engineered wood siding, traditional and metal roofing, and seamless gutters, and gutter protection. Residential and commercial new construction or repair and remodeling projects are our specialties. We are also the storm damage repair experts. All Craft Exteriors can help.

    Services Not Offered

    Flooring, cabinets, countertops, electrical, plumbing, painting, decks

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No