A to Z Contracting & Remodeling

A382 REVIEWS

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since May 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

9 Central Ave

Osseo, MN 55369

Description

EXTERIOR & INTERIOR HOME RENOVATION EXPERTS! We Specialize in ROOFING, SIDING, WINDOWS, DECKS & STORM Restoration. BATHROOM & SHOWER Renovation & Repairs is also our specialty. We are FULLY LICENSED & INSURED. We have many years of experience working with Insurance Claims, restoring the property after hail and wind storms and making the insurance claims process stress free for the homeowners. We use the most advanced and accurate estimating software when working with insurance claims to make sure that each homeowner is fairly compensated for all the damages that their home sustained during a storm. Super Service Award Winners every year since 2005. Locally owned, BBB Accredited, Owens Corning Preferred Contractor, family owned and owner operated. Our main goal is to provide our clients with top of the line service and improvements that will last for generations. Professional quality and detailed work is our standard. You can rest assured of our competence, professionalism, and expertise. You will be completely satisfied from first contact through professional detailed installation to project completion. We treat each home and project as if it was our own and take every project personal to provide the highest quality service and attention to detail on every project. Please visit our website for more info: www.atozcontracting.net OR our FaceBook Page: www.facebook.com/atozcontracting...

Verified Reviews

382 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Ceramic Tile (329)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (132)Flooring Sales and Installation (78)Plumbing (59)General Remodeling (42)Bathtub Restoration (29)Drywall (22)Countertops and Backsplashes (21)Glass and Mirrors (20)Roofing (17)Siding (11)Marble and Granite (11)

Showing 1-10 of 382 reviews
A

RATED

01/22/2020

Fabulous working with AtoZ contracting! They simplified the entire process, were respectful while working and got the project done so fast! Very pleased - highly recommend using them for any remodel projects you may have.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing, ceramic tile, glass repair, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

A

RATED

01/21/2020

Tanya was amazing. She worked all day and the grout/caulk in all three bathrooms was clean and looking like new. Her bid process and completion of the job was sharp and efficient. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning of grout in three bathrooms

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2019

A

RATED

11/08/2019

Val and his team did a beautiful job on a bathroom remodel. Val is a very knowledgeable and responsive contractor to work with. He was accommodating and helpful with design changes and was involved daily to make sure the job completed on time. I'm very pleased with the finished product and would highly recommend A to Z Contracting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! It really been a pleasure working with you! Wishing you and your family the best!
A

RATED

11/07/2019

A to Z redid the tile (shower/tub/floor) and counters in our master bathroom and kids bathroom. They installed heated floors in the kids bath and were able to save the heated floors in our master. I can not recommend Val and his team more! They did a fabulous job and we are so pleased with the end result. Their quotes were fair, the job completed right on schedule and actually saved us a little bi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the great review! It was a real pleasure working with you guys! God Bless!
A

RATED

09/09/2019

Great! Jessie was very attentive and explained the process throughly. Kept in touch throughout project. Everyone I came into contact with was very professional .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof, door and gutters.

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Really appreciate the review you left for us. God Bless!
A

RATED

09/06/2019

Fantastic! I selected A to Z Contracting based on their superior reviews and while they were running a special on toilet replacement ($175 vs the usual $250). Could not have been more pleased. Corresponded with Val via phone and email while he was ON VACATION! He had a plumber, Vlad, to me within the week which was perfect timing because we supplied the toilet and it had to be ordered. Vlad was pu...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
toilet replacement

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2019

A

RATED

09/04/2019

I hired A to Z contracting to replace a toilet in my parent's house to prepare it for sale. He arrived a little early, did exactly what they promised and the price was fair with no surprises. I would happily hire this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2019

A

RATED

08/16/2019

We had a very difficult bathroom remodel that many other contractors wouldn't even touch. Val and the team at A to Z Contracting took on the challenge and delivered a bathroom exactly as we wanted it. Our remodel was extremely difficult, A to Z removed the tub, installed a curdless shower with heated floors, installed a wall hung toilet, installed a wall mounted faucet and vanity, and much more. V...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Modern Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. It was a pleasure working with you as well. The bathroom did turn out nice for sure. Really cool design etc... God Bless!
A

RATED

08/14/2019

Great! I bought toilets that were higher than those being replaced and it was no problem. A to Z quickly ran out to get a hose connection and we were done. Highly recommend and plan to reach out again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two toilets replaced.

CATEGORY ceramic tile, plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2019

A

RATED

08/06/2019

Everything from start to finish was amazing. The team did great, customer service was answering everytime I had any questions. I would chose a to z over and over again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing

CATEGORY roofing, siding

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Its been a real pleasure doing business with you. Thank you so much for the review!

Services Offered

STORM RESTORATION: Work with Insurance Companies on Storm Claims EXTERIOR WORK: Roofing, Siding, Windows, Gutters, Decks, Soffit & Fascia. INTERIOR WORK: Bathroom and Shower Remodeling. Shower leak inspections and repairs. All types of Tile Installation and Repair. Custom Frameless Glass Shower Enclosures. Granite, Marble, Quartz Countertops. Sheetrock and Paint work and more.... Please visit our Website for more info: www.atozcontracting.net or FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/atozcontracting

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.