A to Z Construction Inc.

A 400 Reviews

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since May 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • BC693503
  • Trade License Locale
  • General Building Contractor
  • Trade License Authority
  • Department of Labor and Industry
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

124 CR-81 N

Osseo, MN 55369

Modern Bathroom Remodel

Modern Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling202055418
Fully Renovated a full bathroom

Description

20+ Years of Quality Services! A Satisfied Customer is Our Business Strategy. A+ Ratings & Highly Recommended! Super Service Award Winners every year since 2005. We have done 1000's of projects while keeping our reputation very high. Contact us for your project, you wont be disappointed. We Specialize in EXTERIORS & BATHROOM Renovations. We work with all Insurance Companies and Restore homes after wind and hail storms. Roofing, Siding, Windows, Gutters, Decks & more...Bathroom & Shower Remodeling & Repairs has also been one of our specialties for almost 2 decades. Visit our very informative website for all services that we provide www.atoz-construction.com We are Fully Licensed & Insured. Locally owned, BBB Accredited, Owens Corning Preferred Contractor, family owned and owner operated. Our main goal is to provide our clients with top of the line service and improvements that will last for generations. Professional quality and detailed work is our standard. You can rest assured of our competence, professionalism, and expertise. You will be completely satisfied from first contact through professional detailed installation to project completion. We treat each home and project as if it was our own and take every project personal to provide the highest quality service and attention to detail on every project. Contact us for a FREE ESTIMATE 763-424-1884, through website: atoz-construction.com or email us to: info@atoz-construction.com...

Verified Reviews

400 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
386
B Rated
8
C Rated
3
D Rated
0
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (140)home remodeling (47)roofing (22)siding (11)door (9)window (5)deck building (2)tile installation (338)flooring (78)plumbing (62)bathtub refinishing (29)drywall repair (23)
Showing 1-10 of 400 reviews
A

RATED

11/03/2020

Prompt response and helpful explanation of findings was much appreciated. Very flexible with rescheduling meeting (several times) with insurance appraiser due to weather. We are waiting to hear a decision from our insurance company, so no work has been done at this point. The initial inspection process has been very smooth, though.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof inspection for hail damage.

CATEGORY roofing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2020

A

RATED

09/22/2020

Our experience with A to Z was wonderful from estimate to finish. They did a great job on our porch remodel, were extremely knowledgeable, kept us informed, and were very friendly. Serge was our installer and was amazing! Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Porch remodel

CATEGORY decks,remodeling,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!
A

RATED

09/08/2020

Excellent. I am very pleased with the outcome of the bathroom remodel. A to Z Construction were great to work with, completed the job on schedule and recommended some very good ideas and enhancements to make the bathroom look great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
total bathroom remodel

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!
A

RATED

09/03/2020

Excellent job. Very happy with the completed project. Val and his crew were so easy to work with. Respectful and very hard working. Completed the job in a timely manner at a competitive but fair price. Highly recommend A to Z Construction

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom remodel

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!
A

RATED

08/24/2020

We found A to Z through research on Angie's list. We found three companies to "interview" and get bids from. From the start, Pat, was our contact at A to Z and he was amazing. The other two companies sent reps we were not impressed with and sent bids weeks later, and we knew instantly we made the right decision picking Pat. Pat, sent his bid, almost immediately, and stuck with it. He came to our h...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding, soffit, fascia and windows.

CATEGORY siding,windows,antiques

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!
A

RATED

08/23/2020

A to Z performed the work extremely well, and efficiently, and at a good price. We could not be more happy! The bathroom looks GREAT!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!
A

RATED

07/08/2020

Quality work, excellent pricing and fabulous communication. I highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Three bathrooms remodeled in early 2020

CATEGORY antiques,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $38,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!
A

RATED

06/15/2020

Great! A to Z Construction removed old slate tile floor and replaced with new porcelain tile after cleaning and sealing the rest of the tile shower. They were prompt, kept work site clean and were easy to work with. Their bid was less than others we contacted. We will hire again if we have another project in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shower floor was deteriorating and needed to be replaced

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!
A

RATED

06/12/2020

They were very good. They were knowledgeable, and did a good quality job for a reasonable price. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced a shower in our master bathroom.

CATEGORY remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!
A

RATED

04/28/2020

Val and his crew did a great job. They showed up when they said they would show up, took care in avoiding making a mess, informed us in advance when the water would be off and for how long, and cleaned up after themselves every day. They were courteous and friendly, and were not that intrusive considering the work they were doing. The quote was accurate and only went over a small amount because I ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY plumbing,remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you!

Services Offered

INTERIOR WORK: Bathroom and Shower Remodeling. Shower leak inspections and repairs. All types of Tile Installation and Repairs. STORM RESTORATION: We Work with Insurance Companies on Storm Claims and Restore your Entire Property from Hail & Wind Damage. EXTERIOR WORK: Roofing, Siding, Windows, Gutters, Decks, Soffit & Fascia. Please visit our Website for more info: www.atoz-construction.com or FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/atozcontracting

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes