A to Z Construction Inc.

A390 REVIEWS

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since May 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

9 Central Ave

Osseo, MN 55369

Description

20+ Years of Quality Remodeling & Repair Services! No Job Too Small. A Satisfied Customer is Our Business Strategy. A+ Ratings & Highly Recommended! Super Service Award Winners every year since 2005. We have done 1000's of projects while keeping our reputation very high. Contact us for your project, you wont be disappointed. We Specialize in Bathroom & Shower Remodeling & Repairs as well as Exteriors Hail Storm Damage Repair & Restoration. Roofing, Siding, Windows, Soffit, Fascia, Gutters & Decks. Quality Tile installation and repair has also been one of our specialized services for over 2 decades. Please visit our very informative website to see the services that we provide www.atoz-construction.com We are Fully Licensed & Insured. Locally owned, BBB Accredited, Owens Corning Preferred Contractor, family owned and owner operated. Our main goal is to provide our clients with top of the line service and improvements that will last for generations. Professional quality and detailed work is our standard. You can rest assured of our competence, professionalism, and expertise. You will be completely satisfied from first contact through professional detailed installation to project completion. We treat each home and project as if it was our own and take every project personal to provide the highest quality service and attention to detail on every project. Contact us for a FREE ESTIMATE!...

Verified Reviews

390 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
376
B Rated
8
C Rated
3
D Rated
0
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
tile installation (336)home remodeling (133)flooring (78)plumber (60)home remodeling (44)bathtub refinishing (29)drywall repair (22)roofing (22)countertop installation (21)glass repair (20)marble and granite (11)siding (11)
Showing 1-10 of 390 reviews
A

RATED

03/03/2020

I had around 30 square feet of smallish glass tile installed in 3 kitchen backsplash areas. Estimate was fair considering difficulty of tile, work is beautiful. Crew shows up on time, completes and cleans up as expected. I needed some follow up because of a few flaws in the spacing on the glued-in tile sheets that made the tiles not lie straight. We could not detect these flaws until after the gro...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Backsplash

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2020

A

RATED

02/15/2020

They were punctual and did quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2020

A

RATED

02/04/2020

We had a wonderful experience with A to Z Contracting. They have the best customer service and keep communication throughout the entire job. They are professional, courteous, and efficient. They are always on time and they never leave a mess. I was also impressed with how quickly they were able to get my roof started. Such a wonderful team and a wonderful company. Best roofing contractor in Osseo.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new roof installation

CATEGORY ceramic tile, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2020

A

RATED

02/03/2020

We were recently looking to sell our house and move to St Paul. I wanted to raise the market value of my house and sure enough and knew that the roof had to be redone. We called A to Z Contracting and they gave me a quote, it wasn't the lowest I got but I needed someone trustworthy. What I loved most about them was that they were not pushy at all and I did not feel rushed into purchasing their ser...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They redone our roof

CATEGORY ceramic tile, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review!
A

RATED

02/02/2020

A to Z Contracting and their staff were extremely helpful and we're able to answer all of my questions quickly and in a way that was easy to understand. They have a wide variety of options and brands to choose from for all your construction needs. We got an amazing roof and very happy with their work. Thanks..!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof installation

CATEGORY ceramic tile, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review!
A

RATED

01/31/2020

Extremely satisfied with our new roof installed by A to Z Contracting and Val. The quality of work they did is amazing. Their customer service and attention to detail made our overall experience with their crew a pleasure. I recommend A to Z Contracting for your roofing needs in Osseo.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof installation

CATEGORY ceramic tile, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review!
A

RATED

01/29/2020

We replaced our roof as well as the vents and skylights. A to Z Contracting did a great job. Completely professional. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY ceramic tile, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review!
A

RATED

01/22/2020

Fabulous working with AtoZ contracting! They simplified the entire process, were respectful while working and got the project done so fast! Very pleased - highly recommend using them for any remodel projects you may have.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing, ceramic tile, glass repair, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review!
A

RATED

01/21/2020

Tanya was amazing. She worked all day and the grout/caulk in all three bathrooms was clean and looking like new. Her bid process and completion of the job was sharp and efficient. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning of grout in three bathrooms

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review!
A

RATED

11/20/2019

Val and his team were awesome to work with. Their communication was great and the work was A+. We are so happy with our new bathroom and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new bathroom! Absolutely fantastic to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom remodel

CATEGORY plumbing, remodeling, interior painters

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Its was also a pleasure doing business with you and working on your project. Its really makes our day when at the end of the project we see homeowner thats fully satisfied with the work that was performed. Thank you once again and God Bless!

Services Offered

INTERIOR WORK: Bathroom and Shower Remodeling. Shower leak inspections and repairs. All types of Tile Installation and Repairs. STORM RESTORATION: We Work with Insurance Companies on Storm Claims and Restore your Entire Property from Hail & Wind Damage. EXTERIOR WORK: Roofing, Siding, Windows, Gutters, Decks, Soffit & Fascia. Please visit our Website for more info: www.atozcontracting.net or FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/atozcontracting

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.