-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Newport Auto Sales

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Auto Sales to Avoid

132

Top Rated Auto Sales

73

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 1,966 reviews for
Newport Auto Sales from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Newport

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

The laws of supply and demand drive whether you’ll be able to negotiate a better deal on a car. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Carlton M. of Jacksonville, Florida)
Auto Sales

Learn why, from month to month, certain times may be better than others for negotiating the best deal on a vehicle.

car inspection
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

Taking a used car to a mechanic before you buy it can help you avoid a car with damage or problems. But do dealerships allow you to have a used car inspected?

When shopping for a new car or truck, you want to be sure to get prices from at least three or four different dealers. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Steven L. of Champaign, Illinois)
Auto Sales

With a little effort you can take control of the new car buying process and come out with the best deal.

buying a car from a dealership
Auto Sales

You're ready to buy a new car. Should you purchase it from a dealership, or browse the classifieds for a private seller?

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Sales reviews in Newport

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Newport Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Newport Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Newport Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Newport Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Newport Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Newport Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Newport Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Newport Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Newport Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Newport Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Newport Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Newport Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Newport Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Newport Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Newport Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Newport Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

All Auto Sales in Newport, MN

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

1 Stop Auto Care Inc

159 W Pennsylvania Ave
Saint Paul

411CARLINE.COM

2836 HEDBERG DR
Minnetonka

Action Auto Sales

12487 Zinran Avenue
Savage

Al's Check Cashing

1434 93rd Ln NE
Minneapolis

Andrews Auto House of Princeton

3558 Brickton Rd
Princeton

apple auto glass

1746 E Joppa Rd

Apple Ford Shakopee

1624 Weston Ct
Shakopee

Apple Valey Ford Lincoln

PO Box 240299
Saint Paul

Arrow Buick GMC Truck Inc

1111 Hwy 110
Inver Grove Heights

AUTO CENTER BARGAIN LOT

1805 WAYZATA BLVD
Wayzata

AUTO SALES INC NEWPORT

1390 HASTINGS AVE
Newport

Autohaus Motorworks

7701 42nd Ave N
New Hope

Automotive Concepts

2731 Nevada Ave N
Minneapolis

Autos Online Minnesota

5649 University NE Ave
Minneapolis

Autos Online Minnesota

5649 university av ne
Fridley

AXTMAN AUTO SALES INC

336 LARPENTEUR AVE W
Saint Paul

Big Fellaz Auto Repair

2228 E. fifth St

Bloomington Acura Subaru

7801 Lynndale Ave S
Minneapolis

BLOOMINGTON CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE

8000 PENN AVE S
Minneapolis

Bloomington Lincoln

1001 Clover Dr
Minneapolis

Blue Bird Autowerks‎

910 Hwy 3 N
Northfield

BMW MOTOR WERKS

1300 AMERICAN BLVD W
Minneapolis

BMW of Minnetonka

15802 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata

BOYER FORD

2425 BROADWAY ST NE
Minneapolis

Brambillas Inc

550 Valley Park Dr
Shakopee

Brau Motors

502 W Main St
Arlington

BRINKMAN'S INC TRAILER SALES

124 BABCOCK BLVD W
Delano

brookdale honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Center

Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi

7235 Brooklyn Blvd
Minneapolis

Buerkle Honda

3360 N Hwy 61
Saint Paul

BUERKLE HYUNDAI

3350 HIGHWAY 61 N
Saint Paul

Burnsville Motors

2000 Hwy 13 Frontage Rd N
Burnsville

Burnsville Toyota

14730 Buck Hill Rd
Burnsville

C&M Towing & Recycling

4225 zealand ave n

Car Time Auto Svc Ctr

403 Stafford Rd N
Dundas

Car-X Richfield

6645 Penn Ave S
Minneapolis

Carlson Toyota

12880 Riverdale Dr NW
Minneapolis

Carousel Automobiles

9393 WAYZATA BLVD
Minneapolis

Cars-R-Us Plus

6637 437th St. Harris
Harris

Central Motor Plaza

5102 Highway 71 NE
Willmar

Clearview Automobiles, LLC

5301 Edina Industrial Blvd, Suite 4
Minneapolis

COMPLETE AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR SVC

2700 ROOSEVELT RD
Saint Cloud

COON RAPIDS CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM

10541 WOODCREST DR
Coon Rapids

Cornerstone Auto of Elk River

17219 Hwy 10 NW
Elk River

Cornerstone Auto of Plymouth

3901 Vinewood Lane
Plymouth

COUNTRY CHEVROLET INC

840 ELM ST E
Annandale

CU COMPANIES

500 MAIN ST
Saint Paul

DAKOTA MOTOR CO

212 ELM ST
Farmington

DELUXE DETAIL & SALES INC

104 Lincoln Ave SE
Saint Cloud

Discount Towing Services

8413 Center Dr
Spring Lake Park

diversified leasing inc

7751 hwy 10
Anoka

DODGE OF BURNSVILLE

12101 HWY 35 W S
Burnsville

DYNAMICAR

590 Citation Dr Ste D
Shakopee

EARL STREET AUTO SALES

303 21st St Ste 211
Newport

EDDY'S AUTO & BODY REPAIR

6845 highway 10
Ramsey

Eich Motor Company

1931 W Division St
St. Cloud

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St

EXECTIVE LEASING LLC

9700 63RD AVE N
Osseo

FELDMANN IMPORTS INC

4901 American Blvd W
Minneapolis

Feldmann Nissan

4851 American Blvd W
Minneapolis

Fiat of Bloomington

8033 Knox Ave S
Minneapolis

Fiat of Minneapolis

1820 Quentin Ave
St Louis Park

Foreign Affairs Auto Repair

8790 Excelsior Blvd
Hopkins

FREEWAY FORD

9700 LYNDALE AVE S
Minneapolis

Friendly Chevrolet

7501 Hwy 65 NE
Minneapolis

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive

FURY DODGE

11144 STILLWATER BLVD N
Lake Elmo

Fury Motors Inc

1000 Concord St S
South Saint Paul

GOODGUYS MOTOR CO

1104 DIVISION ST
Waite Park

Grandview Tire & Auto - Vernon

5100 Vernon Ave S
Minneapolis

Greenberg Motor Co.

1400 1st Ave E
Cambridge

HARPEL BROS INC

2305 10TH ST E
Glencoe

Hastings Chrysler Center

2980 Vermillion St.
Hastings

HAYFORD FORD

1330 301st Ave NE
Isanti

HILLTOP TRAILER SALES

7810 UNIVERSITY AVE NE
Minneapolis

Hitching Post Motorsports

350 17th Ave N
Hopkins

HOLT MOTORS INC

245 COKATO ST W
Cokato

Import Auto Sales LLC

6009 Wayzata Blvd #110
St. Louis Park

Integrity Estate Sales

8700 W. 36th St.
Minneapolis

INVER GROVE AUTO SALES & DISTRIBUTING

16 MENDOTA RD
Inver Grove Heights

Inver Grove Ford Lincoln

4725 South Robert Trail
Inver Grove Heights

Inver Grove Toyota

1037 Hwy 110
Inver Grove Heights

INVOICE AL, THE CAR BUYER'S PAL

1601 Southtown Drive
Minneapolis

Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis

8905 Wayzata Blvd
Minneapolis

Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet Dodge Kia

21111Cedar Ave
Lakeville

JIM CARLSON LEASING CO

7380 WASHINGTON AVE S
Eden Prairie

Jim Lupient Infiniti

7200 Wayzata Blvd
Minneapolis

Johnson Auto Body, Inc

2064 Hastings Ave
Newport

Johnson Autobody Inc

2064 Hastings Ave
Newport

Ken Vance Motors

2900 Lorch Ave

Kevin Kee's Auto Service

6016 Vernon Ave S
Minneapolis

KEY CADILLAC INC

6825 YORK AVE S
Minneapolis

Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Blvd W
Minneapolis

KLINE NISSAN

3090 HWY 61
Saint Paul

Kline Volvo Inc

3040 Hwy 61
Saint Paul

Koppy Motors of Forest Lake

23784 Lake Blvd N
Forest Lake

KOPPY'S MOTORS SERVICE CENTER

42 19TH ST SW
Forest Lake

L & R Automotive

14746 Lake Dr.
Forest Lake

LAKE ELMO REPAIR

11179 STILLWATER BLVD N
Lake Elmo

Larry Reids Arrow Buick Gmc

1111 Hwy 110
Inver Grove Heights

Lexus of Maplewood

3000 Highway 61 North
Saint Paul

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata

Long's Auto Place

1566 Rice St
Saint Paul

Lupient Buick GMC

7100 Wayzata Blvd
Golden Valley

Lupient Cheverolet

1601 South Town Dr
Bloomington

Lupient Kia of Brooklyn Park

7911 Lakeland Ave N
Minneapolis

Lupient Leasing

7100 Wayzata Blvd
Minneapolis

Luther Bloomington Hyundai

4801 American Blvd W
Minneapolis

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet

6701 Brooklyn Blvd
Minneapolis

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8188 Brooklyn Blvd
Minneapolis

Luther Brookdale Toyota and Scion

6700 Brooklyn Blvd
Minneapolis

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Rd
Burnsville

Luther Collision & Glass

8509 N Xylon Ave
Minneapolis

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th St E
Inver Grove Heights

Luther Westside Volkswagen

2370 Hwy 100 S
Minneapolis

M & G Trailer Sales and Service

7575 Highway 10 NW
Anoka

Main Motor

435 W Main St
Anoka

MAINSTREET CAR COMPANY

7194 Frontier Trl
Chanhassen

Maplewood Toyota

2873 Hwy 61
North Saint Paul

Mauer Cheverolet

1055 Minnesota 110
Inver Grove Heights

Mercedes-Benz Of Maplewood

2780 N Hwy 61
Saint Paul

Merit Chevrolet

2695 Brookview Dr
Saint Paul

METRO MOTOR SALES

5219 MINNEHAHA AVE
Minneapolis

METROPOLITAN FORD

12477 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie

Mid-County Coop

700 Lake St W
Cologne

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd St S
Saint Cloud

Miller Chevrolet

21150 John Milless Dr
Rogers

Milo Peterson Ford Co

3020 457th Str Way
Kenyon

Moody's Corner

590 S Wasson Ln

Morrie's Automotive Group

12520 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan & Subaru

7875 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Park

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru

7885 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Park

Morrie's Subaru Kia of Minnetonka

12520 Wayzata Blvd
Hopkins

Morries Mazda - Minnetonka

13700 Wayzata Blvd
Hopkins

Motorwerks BMW

1300 American Blvd W
Minneapolis

MY CAR GUY US

Minneapolis

New Brighton Ford

1100 Silver Lake Road Northwest
New Brighton

New Prague Chevrolet

939 280th Street West
New Prague

New Prague Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1185 280th St West
New Prague

NEWPORT AUTO INC

1390 HASTINGS AVE
Newport

NORTH COUNTRY FORD

10401 WOODCREST DRIVE NW
Minneapolis

O'Reilly Auto Parts

15070 Chippendale Ave W
Rosemount

P & N Sales

3790 Restwood Rd
Circle Pines

Park Chrysler Jeep Inc

1408 Hwy 13 W
Burnsville

Phil's Quality Automotive

7590 Commerce St W
Corcoran

Polar Chevrolet-Mazda

1801 E County Rd F
White Bear Lake

POQUET AUTO SALES

800 NORTH LILAC DR
Minneapolis

Princeton Auto Center

112 9th Avenue Cir S
Princeton

Richfield Bloomington Honda

400 W 78th St
Minneapolis

ROACH GOLF CARS

31995 MAIN ST S
Cambridge

ROSEDALE CHEVROLET

2845 HWY 35W
Saint Paul

Roseville Buick GMC

2775 Long Lake Rd
Roseville

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2805 Long Lake Rd
Roseville

Roseville Midway Ford

2777 Snelling Ave N
Roseville

Rotter Auto Sales

3807 Crosstown Blvd NE
Ham Lake

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Blvd
Minneapolis

Rum River Automotive

101 4th Ave N
Princeton

Rydell Auto Outlet & Garage

2375 County Rd 10
Mounds

Schmelz Countryside Volkswagen

1180 HWY 36 E
Saint Paul

Sears Imported Autos

13502 Wayzata Blvd
Hopkins

SEBALD'S MOTOR SALES INC

6352 MERCHANT ST
Askov

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave

Simply Luxury Imports

7500 Washington Ave S
Eden Prairie

Simply Street Bikes

7500 Washington Ave S
Eden Prairie

SNELLING IMPORTS

201 SNELLING AVE N
Saint Paul

SOUTH CITY MOTORS INC

1035 CONCORD ST N
South Saint Paul

St. Cloud Subaru

4110 DIvision St. West
Saint Cloud

Stillwater Motors

5900 Stillwater Blvd N
Stillwater

SUBURBAN CHEVROLET-GEO

12475 PLAZA DR
Eden Prairie

SUBURBAN PREOWNED OUTLET

1891 SUBURBAN AVE
Saint Paul

SWENSON MOTORS

230 JEFFERSON AVE E
Gaylord

TGK AUTOMOTIVE

1728 Rice Street
Saint Paul

The Auto Savers Group

6957 W. Hwy 10
Ramsey

TIME MOTOR SALES INC

1101 E LAKE ST
Minneapolis

Tom Kadlec Honda

4444 Highway 52 N
Rochester

Transmission Clinic

11031 State Highway 95
Princeton

Used Cars and Trucks for Less

4625 S Robert Trail
Inver Grove Heights

VALLEY BUICK PONTIAC GMC

7500 145TH ST W
Saint Paul

Valley Chevrolet Of Hastings

2929 Hwy 316
Hastings

VILLAGE CHEVROLET CO

16200 WAYZATA BLVD
Wayzata

Volkswagen of Inver Grove

1325 50th St E
Inver Grove Heights

Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

905 Strong Drive Hwy 5
Waconia

Wally McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave
Roseville

Walser Bloomington Toyota

4401 American Blvd W
Bloomington

WALSER BUICK ISUZU

2100 W 78TH ST
Minneapolis

Walser Honda

14800 Buck Hill Rd
Burnsville

Walser Hyundai

8100 Lakeland Ave. North
Brooklyn Park

Walser Mazda

14720 Buck Hill Rd
Burnsville

Walser Nissan

14750 Buck Hill Rd
Burnsville

Walser Toyota Scion

4401 American Blvd W
Minneapolis

Walsner Nissan

14750 Buck Hill
Burnsville

Wayzata Nissan

15906 Wayzata Blvd.
Wayzata

WERNET ENTERPRISES INC

7375 CONCORD BLVD
Inver Grove Heights

WHI-CON AUTO BROKERS

6290 East Hwy 101
Shakopee

Whitaker Buick Gmc

131 19th St SW
Forest Lake

WHITE BEAR ACURA SUBARU

3525 North Highway 61
Saint Paul

White Bear Lake Superstore

3900 Hwy 61 N
Saint Paul

White Bear Mitsubishi

3400 Hwy 61 N
Saint Paul

Wilcox Chevrolet Cadillac

533 19th St SW
Forest Lake

ZUMBROTA FORD

1660 S MAIN ST
Zumbrota
Newport Zip Codes

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Newport.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Auto Dealers
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money