We Fix Everything

A 21 Reviews

Founded 2009 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • BC729821
  • Trade License Locale
  • Minnesota
  • Trade License Authority
  • Department Of Labor e Industry
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

8120 Penn Ave S Suite 100S

Minneapolis, MN 55431

307 Maryland Ave W

307 Maryland Ave W

roofing202055117
Roofing replacement

Description

We Repair All Kinds Of Damage Caused By Hail Storms We INSTALL or REPAIR shingle roofs, flat roofs. We Fix or replace SKYLIGHTS. We can Fix, Build or Replace your Deck. FREE DAMAGE INSPECTIONS. STORM DAMAGE ROOF RESTORATION: INSURANCE CLAIM EXPERTS. Call Us for your FREE DAMAGE INSPECTION!!!!!!...
Jacob Deck - Image

Jacob Deck

decks & porches

202055411

Verified Reviews

21 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
20
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (12)decks & porches (7)home remodeling (1)home inspection (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
A

RATED

10/27/2020

Replaced our deck and made it more user friendly. Fantastic job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Decks & Porches

CATEGORY decks

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for the opportunity to works in your project!
A

RATED

10/16/2020

Once the decking materials came in at Home Depot, the team went to work and completed it quickly. They were good to work with and did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for the opportunity to work on your project. We remain at your service for future projects.
A

RATED

10/14/2020

In the process of purchasing our home I enjoyed the services We Fix Everything provided. The quick availability and guidance in explaining the process of an inspection was excellent. Moving forward to giving us a detailed inspection of the homes with their records was also excellent. The way questions were answered made me feel like I mattered as a customer. Excellent services, and stunning guidan...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for the opportunity to works with your family in such an important decision of purchasing a house.
A

RATED

10/10/2020

Very well - Mario responded quickly to my request for a quote. The work was done in a short amount of time & our deck is beautiful! We're extremely happy with it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for the opportunity to work on your project. We remain at your service for future projects.
A

RATED

05/08/2020

They did a great job. We love our deck. Job was complete cleanup was done in 4 days

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the opportunity to worked with you!
A

RATED

03/28/2020

Mario and his team did a phenomenal job completing the truss work and adding the beams we needed. They were on time and budget, and managed to fit in a change order when we ran into unexpected problems without delaying the project. He was personable and communicative throughout the project. They’ll be my first call if I need more work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $4,150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2020

Images

Photo for We Fix Everything  - 8120 Penn Ave S, Minneapolis, MN - 38467460

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the opportunity to worked with you!
A

RATED

10/18/2019

We had old concrete steps removed and beautiful wood steps installed. Our house is old and Mario and his team made the steps fit right in with the look of our house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Decks & Porches

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2019

A

RATED

09/08/2019

We Fix Everything responded to us quickly. The provided an estimate after inspecting the job and then scheduled the project within a week. Job was done quickly and expertly. I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flat Roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2019

A

RATED

09/06/2019

Responsive and completed work in timely manner. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck rails

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the opportunity of worked with you!
C

RATED

09/05/2019

I suggest get everything in writing, only to make sure there is clear communication and understanding of specifics. The owner is very busy, and I believe forgets what he says he will do it. Otherwise, when it got down to do the job, done a good job, and very fast, respectful, and professional. The good outweighed the minor communication issues, which can easily be solved by texting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2019

Images

Photo for We Fix Everything  - 8120 Penn Ave S, Minneapolis, MN - 38088539

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the oportunidad to worked with you, I hope in the future do you have better opinion of our performance, have an excelente day!

Services Offered

Roofing: repair or Replace

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, American Express, Financing, PayPal, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes