RGF Cleaning

A 169 Reviews

Founded 2014 • Angie's List since August 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

5807 Knox Avenue North

Minneapolis, MN 55430

Description

All Rooms: Dust pictures frame, knickknacks, ceiling fans, lamps, furniture, woodwork, shelves and baseboard. Remove cobwebs, vacuum carpets, wash all floors and dry wood floors. Vacuum furniture included under any cushions. Kitchen: Clean appliances, counters, cabinet, table and chairs. Wash floors, clean, scrub and sanitize sink and counter tops. Clean microwaves inside out. Bathroom: Clean, scrub and sanitize shower, bathtubs, sinks and toilets. Clean mirrors and polish chrome. Wash floors and tile walls. IF IT'S DIRTY, WE'LL CLEAN IT! We have affordable rates & Free Estimates. Give us a call and ask about our discounts on routine cleanings....

Verified Reviews

169 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
131
B Rated
21
C Rated
8
D Rated
3
F Rated
6
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (169)floor cleaning (8)blind cleaning (4)window cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 169 reviews
A

RATED

06/11/2020

It went very well. They came earlier than scheduled so they had to wait for me to get there. The house was very clean when they were done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move out cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2020

A

RATED

09/18/2019

Great service and very quick to respond! Also was able to meet the nice staff and they were very good about taking any feedback (minimal). I have already recommended them to a friend who is moving and will need a similar service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
One-time deep clean

CATEGORY house cleaning,floor cleaning

COST $240

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2019

D

RATED

08/16/2019

There were a few concerns: They arrived 20 minutes late, I drove over to the new house to meet them, then had to wait for them to arrive. They packed up to leave 15 minutes early and said "We're done." My request was clear: first priority was the kitchen, second was the bathrooms, third was to dust the entire house (if there was time). If three women each leave 15 minutes early, that's 45 minutes ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning - 6 hours to focus on kitchen, downstairs fridge, and four bathrooms before we move our furniture in.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2019

A

RATED

08/03/2019

This team was fabulous. I almost don’t want to tell how great they are because I don’t want them to be too busy to come back! The attention to detail was amazing. Every time I turned around I was awed by something else they had done. With our busy schedules housecleaning had gotten away from us and Raquel and her team made our house shine. They cleaned things u has no idea how to clean easily and ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so very much for the wonderful review , our goal is to definitely make your life easier, there's nothing like coming home to a clean home and just being stress-free and not having to worry about cleaning. Your kind words of encouragement is what motivates the team to go above and beyond and give that extra attention to detail. Thank you again and have a good day
A

RATED

07/26/2019

Raquel and the ladies showed up on time, finished quickly and got everything so clean and fresh. It’s like I just moved in again, a brand new home! I have set up a monthly service as they did such a superb job cleaning my house. ☺️

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a deep clean done on the home after decluttering.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear we have another satisfied customer and look to serving you for years to come
A

RATED

06/04/2019

We needed a deep housecleaning to prepare to sell our current home, and Raquel responded very quickly. She was able to get us scheduled on the day we wanted, and the team arrived right on time. I got a text when they were done, and everything looked great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to submit this fabulous review and thank you for you business
A

RATED

03/01/2019

The team was very professional and thorough. Left our new home sparkling!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wonderful cleaning work

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I’m thrilled to hear you were pleased with the cleaning. And I’m definitely looking forward to continue doing business with you
A

RATED

10/22/2018

It went very well. Raquel remembered all the things I asked to be cleaned.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My home cleaned, two floors.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2018

A

RATED

10/16/2018

Raquel and her team were friendly, punctual and thorough. It was delightful to come home to a sparkling clean house. And not just surface clean, even the inside of the oven looked as good as new!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for the review, it’s always great to hear when a customer was happy with our cleaning services 😀
A

RATED

10/13/2018

The owner and two crew members arrived promptly and worked for several hours. They did a great job getting dirt and old wax off the floor. I would definitely use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning of tiled basement floor

CATEGORY house cleaning,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for the great review, looking forward to working with you again!

Services Offered

Residential Cleaning Services. Rooms. Dust- Picture Frames, Ceiling Fans, Lamps, Furniture, Woodwork, Shelves, Remove Cobwebs. Vacuum- Carpets & Furniture. Wash Floors. Clean -Appliances, Counters, Tables, Chairs, Sinks, Showers, Bathtubs, Sinks, Toilets, Mirrors, Wash Floors, & Polish Chrome.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for Details