Pure One Services

A7 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1811 Jackson St NE

Minneapolis, MN 55418

Description

PureOnes mission is to provide personal service, empathy, and compassion that is second to none!!! We pride ourselves in putting our customers and their needs first. Restoration Done Right is our motto. Whether you are a victim of a national disaster, a hoarding disorder, a crime scene or a water mitigation issue, we are here to assist you through this difficult time. PureOne Services will work with you and your insurance company to expedite returning your property to its pre-incident conditions. Our services include Drug Lab Cleanup, Bio & Trauma Cleanup, Fire Damage Restoration, Mold Remediation, Water Damage Restoration, Hoarding Cleanup, Rodent Bio Cleanup, Tear Gas Remediation, Odor Remediation, We Buy Houses and much more. All of our locations are highly trained and are IICRC certified in Water Damage Restoration, Fire and Smoke Restoration, Odor Control, and Applied-Microbial Remediation (Mold). In addition, our locations have certifications for EPA Lead Safe, Bloodborne Pathogens, OSHA Hazwoper, Crime Scene Cleanup training, Certified Drug Lab Decontamination Specialist training, and Hoarding Cleanup Training....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Biohazard Remediation (4)Water and Smoke Damage (2)Mold Testing and Remediation (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
C

RATED

01/10/2020

Got annoyingly complicated and frustrating due to over billing to our insurance company. Insurance company & PureOne had a lot of back-n-forth and we had to meet adjusters and speak to insurance agents numerous times with multiple visits.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Biohazard Cleanup (due to death)

CATEGORY biohazard cleanup

COST $8,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

A

RATED

11/02/2019

Pure One was fantastic! Their work is A1+ in quality and service. Todd answered many questions and provided lots of information up front. Once hired, Jodell and crew were reliable, professional, completed the job in the time frame they promised, and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Their price was competitive, especially for the level of service they provide. Cannot recommend ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed mold abatement in two areas of our basement.

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

A

RATED

05/26/2019

Pure One came in shortly after contacting them. The work was done quickly and professionally. Upon completion, everything looked exactly like it was before they started. I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had some water in the basement which resulted in some mold growth because I was unaware due to the fact it came in under a floating floor.

CATEGORY water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2019

A

RATED

05/23/2019

An outstanding result, Pure One is purely professional..

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I didn’t know where to turn for the bio work we needed done, but a friend recommended Pure One and they were remarkable, quick and they showed up when they said they would! Rare!

CATEGORY biohazard cleanup

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2019

A

RATED

05/21/2019

Great! They showed up on time. I don't have to do anything they finish the work very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They took the black mold in my wall.

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2019

A

RATED

05/21/2019

Very well and very pleased with the outcome and professionalism. They were knowledgeable on what they were doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They helped with some clean up.

CATEGORY biohazard cleanup

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2018

A

RATED

05/20/2019

It was great work. 100% excellent, very professional, they were on time and they left the place very tidy, they cleaned up everything after work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a cleaning of flood.

CATEGORY water damage restoration, biohazard cleanup

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2019

    Services Offered

    Bio And Trauma Clean-up, Unattended death, Drug Lab clean-up, Meth testing, Fire and Smoke Restoration, Water Damage Restoration, Mold Remediation, Hoarding Clean-up, Rodent Bio Clean-up, We buy houses, Disaster Relief

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.