Master Clean

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4015 Lancaster Ln N

Minneapolis, MN 55441

Description

Master Clean Company service is a fully integrated janitorial cleaning services company that provides comprehensive, high quality, reliable cleaning solutions to commercial, corporate, industrial and residential clients. Our diligent management and work ethic are central to Cleaning Company service business philosophy and critical to delivering consistent, quality cleaning services. We pride ourselves on making our management accountable to the client through direct access and interaction with our managing director. ...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

02/01/2021

Hilda was fabulous! She was prompt, thorough, and my piano has never looked so good. Hilda didn't just clean surfaces, she moved area rugs and furniture to really get everything sparkling clean. She is a gem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
recurrent housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for giving us a chance to clean your home.
A

RATED

01/13/2021

Hilda was very professional and a very kind person. She had all the equipment she needed, and was sure every spot was cleaned. I would hire her again. Thanks for the great service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for giving us a chance to serve you
A

RATED

01/11/2021

The service has been phenomenal! I have had my elderly parents house cleaned a few times & I know it’s a challenge but the work has been completed AND done expertly. Master Clean is my go-to from now on!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], for choosing Master Clean
A

RATED

01/07/2021

I used her service once a week. She was excellent and extremely dependable and hard working. I would recommend her you wouldn't be disappointed she was amazing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $30

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2021

A

RATED

01/07/2021

Very professional, got everything done in a timely manner. House looks like a brand new home now. VERY SATISFIED!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning, deep cleaning appliances window seals

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2021

A

RATED

01/07/2021

The service was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

A

RATED

01/04/2021

MasterClean has provided housekeeping services to my business for more than five years! They are the best! Always thorough and dependable. They work very hard to make sure you are satisfied. You WILL NOT be disappointed in choosing their services! I highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2021

    Services Offered

    Housecleaning Services for residential, commercial premises, and offices. Providing Weekly cleanings, one time cleanings, deep cleanings, and move in/out cleanings. Services: Dusting, washing surfaces, mopping, polishing, vacuuming, and more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes