Master's Touch Painting

A 101 Reviews

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since February 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

2887 109th Ct NE

Minneapolis, MN 55449

Description

Our mission is "To provide our customers with a professional, top quality painting service, with an honest and hardworking crew that pays attention to details". Additional email - tmskelly313@msn.com. Additional DBA - Master's Touch Painting....

Verified Reviews

101 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
86
B Rated
8
C Rated
2
D Rated
0
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
interior painting (88)house painting (22)wallpaper removal (4)pressure washing (2)woodworking (1)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 101 reviews
A

RATED

02/04/2021

Master’s Touch Painting painted the exterior of my entire home. Tim and his team were meticulous in their painting and clean-up daily, and the bid was very reasonable. I would not call anyone but Master’s Touch for future indoor or outdoor painting again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

A

RATED

02/04/2021

They did a great job in a couple days. I was very pleased with no complaints. Reasonably priced, easy to work with and have conscientious crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2021

A

RATED

02/04/2021

Tim and his crew did a great job on our kitchen cabinets. They came in and efficiently got the job done. They were on time and were on the job when they said they would be. The cabinets look great! We love the updated look.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paint kitchen cabinets

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2021

Images

Photo for Master's Touch Painting - 2887 109th Ct NE, Minneapolis, MN - 39175284
A

RATED

02/04/2021

Tim is awesome, honest and very professional. I've recommended him to others who have needed painting. I would absolutely use Masters Touch again without hesitation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

A

RATED

02/04/2021

Went amazing. Master's Touch Painting was always on time and did a great job. I appreciate the meeting before hand to make sure we were on the same page. They were very professional and had a lot of attention to detail. Would hire them again. Our cabinets look brand new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinet painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2020

Images

Photo for Master's Touch Painting - 2887 109th Ct NE, Minneapolis, MN - 39211282
A

RATED

02/04/2021

Work was done on time and very professional. Tim's crew was very polite, worked together as a finely oiled machine, and the results were outstanding. Couldn't have been happier with the outcome. Tim indicated the the stain should last for about 8-10 years and I will most definitely hire him again at that time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Paint/Stain

CATEGORY house painters

COST $3,875

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2020

A

RATED

02/03/2021

It went great. Master’s Touch Painting did an outstanding job. I was so impressed because our 10 year old house looked new again. Highly recommend Tim Skelly and his company - Master’s Touch Painting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of Exterior of our house.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2021

A

RATED

02/03/2021

Exceptional service, fantastic work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2021

A

RATED

02/03/2021

Tim and his crew were very professional and wasted no time in completing the painting and did a great job at cleaning up afterwards. The painting looks wonderful and I would hire them again. I have also just recently referred them to a friend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior walls

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2021

A

RATED

02/03/2021

Excellent. The crew was very professional and did a great job on the cabinets. At the end of each day, they cleaned everything up and made sure our kitchen table was available for dinner. Everything looked great at completion. Loved the service so much, we will be having the team do another job (painting two story vaulted entry way) this month. Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen cabinets painted

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2021

Services Offered

Interior and exterior painting, staining, varnishing, lacquer, enameling, wallpaper removal, drywall patching, re texturing and painting to ceilings, power washing, scraping, decks & window cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Wallpapering. Drywall hanging

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes