Cholic's Home Services

A 6 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

576 108th Ave NW

Minneapolis, MN 55448

Deck Painting

Deck Painting

deck cleaning202055448
Every deck that we paint gets pressure washed and scuffed.

Description

We take pride in our work here at Cholic’s. Offering the best window cleaning, gutter cleaning and many more home services in the Twin City’s. We have over 20+ years experience in the field, we always back our work. Satisfaction guaranteed....
Pressure Wash Cedar Deck  - Image

Pressure Wash Cedar Deck

deck cleaning

202055434
Royal Blue - Image

Royal Blue

deck cleaning

202055448

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (6)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

03/31/2020

excellent

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
wash windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2020

A

RATED

03/27/2020

The service was great! The windows were cleaned very thoroughly! It didn't take Alex and his team very long to clean all my windows including the ones on my garage doors! Would definitely use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

A

RATED

03/27/2020

They did a great job. It was the first time I've ever had them do work for me and I must say I was incredibly impressed. They were very professional and did a great job. Also very reasonably priced. We are very happy with their service. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

A

RATED

03/27/2020

Great! Very professional and knowledgeable

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/28/2020

A

RATED

03/27/2020

Well everything looked perfect after the job was completed. Made sure we did a walk around after he was finish. I would recommend this company to everyone looking for +A service!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

A

RATED

03/27/2020

Great, they look amazing

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

    Services Offered

    Window Cleaning: We provide professional-grade window cleaning here at Cholic's home services. We take pride in the toughest jobs Interior, exterior, business, commercial, residential. Exterior Pressure Washing: We provide very detailed pressure washing. We can do plastic, metal and wood siding. Driveways, concrete pads anything that is dirty we will make look new. Dryer Vent Cleaning: With dryer vent cleaning. We pull-out your appliances clean behind your appliances and always get all lint out of the system. Shingle Renewal: Add 10 years to your shingles. We add life back to your shingles without a pressure washer and in doing so we keep as many granules on your roof as possible. Gutter Cleaning: We take pride in our gutter cleaning, we get everything down to the roof sand that sits and blocks the flow. We do all kinds of gutters, from screened to copper. Chandelier cleaning: we have done many chandeliers from sturdy to so delicate that the heat of a hand changes the composition of the metal. We wear gloves and leave zero fingerprints and zero dirt.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer high rise window cleaning at this time. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No