Attractive Landscaping

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since February 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

6611 Chicago Ave south

Minneapolis, MN 55423

Description

If you're looking for high quality and personal service, you've come to the right place. At Attractive Landscaping we’ll give you the attention and personal service you'll come to expect and enjoy....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (6)hardscaping (2)lawn care (2)mulch delivering (1)lawn treatment (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
F

RATED

08/20/2020

I liked the reviews, which is why I tried contacting them. Again, no one called or contacted me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn care. I never heard from them to discuss my needs.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

A

RATED

05/27/2020

They did a good job but thought it was too expensive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn mowing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

A

RATED

06/23/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They had to manually dig a seventy foot long trench x two feet wide x one foot deep(area not accessable with machinery). Then covered area with weed guard felt. Then had to hand carry 16 arborvitae trees(6' tall, weighing approx. 75lbs each)and plant them. Then the rest of the area was filled in with red mulch. It looks beautiful! Last fall they removed 14 old fence post footings, a 10'x10'x5" cement slab, an invasive honey locust tree root system covering our entire backyard, a lilac tree root area and a wild rhubarb root area. Then graded and sodded the whole backyard and installed numerous border blocks. Our backyard has become an oasis, thanks to Verulo and his crew! :)

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $1,450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2016

A

RATED

06/23/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Prepared lawn and gardens in preparation for graduation party, including sodding, aeration, and weed control. It went great! We've used before and will use in the future.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2016

A

RATED

10/02/2015

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He has done a lot of work in my backyard. I have also hired him to do a continuation of more work for me. He is doing a fantastic job. He is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My wife and I have been very satisfied. His prices are reasonable.

CATEGORY landscaping,mulch,hardscaping

COST $1,115

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2015

A

RATED

10/15/2013

He is a good worker. He does what you tell him. I say do it in such a way and he does what I say. He doesn't put a different spin on it. He does the best he can with what you give him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2012

A

RATED

06/04/2012

They are very punctual, responsive, and very helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Attractive Landscaping is re-landscaping my yard particularly garden beds and some stone work.

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2012

    Services Offered

    Landscaping, Landscape Designer, Lawn Care, Sod Installation, Spring Clean-Up. Yard Cleanup.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes