AllStar Home Services

A 14 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

6340 84th Ct N

Minneapolis, MN 55445

Description

ALLSTAR HOME SERVICES LLC is family owned and operated servicing the Twin Cities area. We specialize in various project including window cleaning, pressure washing, gutter cleaning and much much more. Our mission statement is trust, quality, professionalism, communication, and value. Contact us at 763-432-2710 to discuss your next project today!...

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (8)gutter cleaning (6)pressure washing (3)holiday decorating (1)gutter installation (1)leaf removal (2)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

12/09/2020

The crew was very professional and hard working. They did an amazing job cleaning our windows. What a difference! They all wore masks which we appreciated during the Pandemic. We highly recommend them and will hire them again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

A

RATED

11/30/2020

AllStar Home Services responded quickly to my online request and were very communicative throughout the process. They listened to my ideas then offered a couple variations of very affordable lighting plans for me to choose from. They are courteous, professional, respectful and friendly! They pay attention to detail and their work is exceptional! These guys are definitely customer service oriented!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Holiday lights

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,holiday decorators

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2020

Images

Photo for AllStar Home Services - 6340 84th Ct N, Minneapolis, MN - 39053441
A

RATED

11/20/2020

Very responsive and professional throughout. The work was extremely well done; I couldn’t have done it better myself. Dj and Ty were responsive and timely with their communications and the work was done as promised. I highly recommend Allstar Home Services. As a testimony of appreciation for the quality of there work, I have scheduled with them to come back every 5-6 weeks for window cleaning: if ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2020

A

RATED

10/19/2020

It was snowing - these gentlemen dug right in. They were professional, courteous and did a great job. Will definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean all exterior windows on two story home.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

A

RATED

10/13/2020

DJ and Tommy were professional, on-time and communicated about every detail. They have a customers eye and wanted to make sure we were happy before leaving the site. Would absolutely hire them again for other jobs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows and screens cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

A

RATED

09/22/2020

The two gentlemen were very helpful and polite. They were timely and did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washed vinyl siding.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2020

A

RATED

06/27/2020

Even though we had some unexpected issues (i.e. old gutter guards were not properly installed) come up during the projects, the guys from the All Star Home Services did an amazing job finishing the project. They are a small company, but their professionalism is up there with "big boys". I would recommend them any time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
To replace existing gutter guards and clean the gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for giving us a chance [Member Name Removed] to display our talents as we are a small growing company! Looking to work with you in the future
B

RATED

06/27/2020

Good. Nice work and very pleasant individuals to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing siding on house, guters and windows inside and out.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

A

RATED

05/13/2020

They did a good job, they were on time, they moved everything to get to the windows and put everything back after the way it was.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning inside & out

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2020

A

RATED

05/08/2020

I would recommend them to anyone. They did a professional job. I would hire them again. They had an affordable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressure washed the outside of my home.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2020

Services Offered

Window cleaning Pressure/Soft Wash Gutter Cleaning Holiday Installation

Services Not Offered

anything that wasn't listed above.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes