All Tree Service and Lanscaping

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 1990 • Angie's List since June 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

PO BOX 68163

Minneapolis, MN 55418

Description

All Tree Service and Landscaping has been serving the Twin City Metro area since 1990. We specialize in tree removal, and pruning as well as Landscaping design and implementation. No job is too big or too small. We offer free estimates 7 days a week from 7am to 7pm. We are storm damage specialist and can respond in emergency situations, and have experience working with insurance companies....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Tree Service (4)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

08/27/2019

He does excellent work and is reasonably priced and reliable. He comes when he says he would come and cleans up so everything is nice and neat. He sticks to the price provided.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We've had them come out a lot. Most recently they trimmed all of our trees. They've removed our trees before as well.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2017

A

RATED

08/20/2019

Excellent. They did a good job. They didn't hit the house at all. They were accurate.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pruned two trees and removed another tree.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

05/04/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trim trees

CATEGORY tree service

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2016

A

RATED

06/27/2013

They did good work, and were very prompt with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed a tree

CATEGORY tree service

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2013

    Services Offered

    Tree Pruning, Tree Removal, Landscape Design & Implementation; Planting Trees, Shrubs and Perennials

    Services Not Offered

    Tree treatment

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.