Alamtal Flooring

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2010 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3300 Plymouth Blvd

Minneapolis, MN 55447

Description

Alamtal flooring is a family own business that's been around for 10 years. We are expanding to the Twin Cities area to serve our customers in the best way possible. Providing quality work and the best price around town. Customer satisfaction is our #1 Priority. We are fully LICENSE, INSURED and BONDED to insure your project and home is completely covered. We make payment options very easy by accepting credit cards, cash and check. Our website is completely secure and safe. Please feel free to call or email us with any questions or concerns you may have. From our team to you, We THANK YOU. ...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
epoxy flooring (3)flooring (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

10/13/2020

It was perfect. I would recommend him to all of my friends. He's a great guy and the product looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did my garage floor

CATEGORY flooring contractor

COST $4,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

A

RATED

10/12/2020

Abe and the Alamtal Flooring team and fantastic and I highly recommend them. High character and great communication, things we haven't always gotten from previous vendors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Floor Coatings

CATEGORY epoxy flooring

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

A

RATED

10/09/2020

It went beautiful great,professional,on time they did everything what they supposed to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
basement and garage metallic coating

CATEGORY

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

A

RATED

10/06/2020

The crew was very efficient and professional in their approach to finishing my garage floor. The total job took less than 7 hours and the floor looks excellent. This job was done less than a month ago and, based on the results and the price I paid, I would certainly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage floor

CATEGORY epoxy flooring

COST $2,250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

A

RATED

10/06/2020

Our project went great. We did a garage floor at a townhome and it looked exceptional. Abe is professional, on time, efficient and does the work as stated. We will be using Abe in future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage floor

CATEGORY

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

A

RATED

10/06/2020

Wonderfully. Services were performed on time, Abe + Team are extremely responsive and communicate well, and the finished product is gorgeous. I’d gladly hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio floor coating

CATEGORY epoxy flooring

COST $2,250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

    Services Offered

    Concrete floor coating with epoxy and polyaspartic

    Services Not Offered

    false

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes