Airriffic

A 11 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

15776 27th Ave N

Minneapolis, MN 55447

Description

Airriffic was established in 2019. We are family owned and operated. The Owner/Lead Technician (Justin) has been performing Air Duct, Dryer Vent, and Fireplace Cleaning services in Twin Cities and surrounding areas since 1995, and is personally at each appointment. You can feel confident we have the knowledge and experience to get the job done right. Our goal is to provide you with fair prices, superior quality and exceptional customer service. You can breathe easy when you hire us, because you are in good hands....

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
dryer vent cleaning (6)air duct cleaning (6)chimney sweep (1)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

12/31/2020

The estimate was very prompt and work scheduled easily. The tech notified me, in advance, of a slight delay in his arrival. Justin was very personable and competent. I would not hesitate to hire Arriffic again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning furnace ducts

CATEGORY chimney sweep,air duct cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2020

A

RATED

10/02/2020

Great! Justin and Summer were awesome. The communication was outstanding! I needed the work right away and Justin found a way to accommodate that request. I will be calling them again. :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HVAC air ducts cleaned

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

A

RATED

07/17/2020

Awesome experience. It had been years since I had cleaned the vent and now it is like a new dryer. Justin and AirRiffic were prompt, professional, fast and reasonably priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $107

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2020

A

RATED

05/31/2020

Perfect! My dryer was taking forever to actually dry clothes. It is now working perfectly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My dryer duct needed cleaning.

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

A

RATED

05/23/2020

Not only did the young man clean the vent but he connected up the dryer and checked it was operational and for that I thank him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $107.57

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2020

A

RATED

05/22/2020

They are great, very professional and it was a good service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a air vent cleaning.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

A

RATED

05/13/2020

It was good. They were respectful. The were good too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the dryer vent.

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2020

A

RATED

05/09/2020

Excellent! Justin and Airriffic are fantastic to work with. Friendly and efficient. I’d contacted Airriffic through Angie’s List on Friday afternoon, he got back to me within 2 hours and suggested a Saturday afternoon appointment (the very next day). His rates are very reasonable, I immediately booked him! He was here on time, did a great job. I will have him come back next May. This job wasn’t so...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2020

A

RATED

05/04/2020

They did an amazing job! Showed us everything they got out. Will recommend to others!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

A

RATED

04/18/2020

Excellent! 100% will hire again - top notch work, punctual, very pleasant to work with, extremely professional and thorough!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2020

Services Offered

Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Fireplace Chimney Cleaning & Inspections, Chimney Caps, Chimney Repair, Residential/Commercial Sanitizing and Disinfecting, Air Duct Sanitizing, and Furnace Clean and Tune-ups.

Services Not Offered

Animal removals

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No