Peak Paint & Plow

A 10 Reviews

Founded 2010 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

12591 97th Ave

Milaca, MN 56353

Description

We have the experience and the dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule an estimate today! Owner Operated. Insured....

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (7)house painting (4)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

12/02/2020

Excellent attention to detail. Extremely courteous. Efficient with time. Very professional. Definitely recommend!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Staircase walls with vaulted height.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

A

RATED

10/29/2020

Great! Work was done well and timely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Church Sanctuary

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2020

A

RATED

10/26/2020

Very well. Very happy with the results and the whole process.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Barn painted

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

A

RATED

10/26/2020

Excellent workmanship!! Would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Complete Remodel

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2018

A

RATED

10/26/2020

Spenser has tackled every project with the care and thoroughness you'd think would come from someone who is an expert working on his own home. He grasps the big picture, handles everything quickly and efficiently, but also gives advice on missed details and takes care of them. Our barn not only looks beautiful, but also is in better shape than it was..

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Barn Painting,

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

A

RATED

10/26/2020

Spencer is great to work with! He does high-quality work at a reasonable price. We were very happy with the work he did on our new home. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior - Doors and Trim

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

A

RATED

10/26/2020

We are very happy with the paint job. Spencer was very professional. The job was performed at the dates requested, cleanup was excellent. Prices were the best around, I had three quotes. Fantastic job, would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bedrooms, Living, Kitchen, and ceilings.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

Images

Photo for Peak Paint & Plow - 12591 97th Ave, Milaca, MN - 38987239

+2 More

A

RATED

10/26/2020

Our experience with Peak Paint and Plow couldn’t have been better. Our walls and ceilings are beautiful. There is great attention to detail and to getting the job done right. Work is done quickly and with excellence. I highly recommend this painter and plan to hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Livingroom, Kitchen, Bedrooms - walls and ceilings

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

A

RATED

10/26/2020

Spencer did a great job on the exterior painting of my house. He was easy to work with and I would definitely hire him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior House

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

A

RATED

10/26/2020

Spencer was prompt & did excellent professional work! Cleaned up afterward & Very conscientious. Competitively priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bedrooms & interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

    Services Offered

    Residential Exterior and Interior Painting. Snow Plowing: Residential & Commercial Free Estimates

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes