Premium Moving Services, LLC.

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2016 • Angie's List since December 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 916516600024
  • Trade License Authority
  • Minnesota Secretary of State
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/21/2018
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

949 Schaller drive south

Maplewood, MN 55119

Description

We are dedicated to meet customer satisfaction and providing quality moving services. We are careful, reliable, and efficient....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
movers (5)courier (1)hauling (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

10/26/2019

Best moving company I have ever worked with, hardest working movers, amazing customer service, incredible price and that's just to name a few. These people are simply the best in the business and I'm a lifetime customer!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
full service move

CATEGORY hauling services,moving companies

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your move, everything went smoothly and the movers said it was great working with you as well.
A

RATED

09/21/2019

Quick, easy and efficient moving. Arrived on time. Moved bedroom furniture from home to storage unit in under 2 hours. Will definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving Companies

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for hiring us, it was great working with you! Please let us know if you need anything else.
A

RATED

09/19/2019

Excellent! They accommodated the seller's limited schedule, and delivered the piano on time and as-promised. Great Experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move a piano bought from a private seller in Hugo, MN to my home in S. Minneapolis

CATEGORY delivery service

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2019

A

RATED

09/05/2019

They did a great job. They were on time. I was very happy with what they did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving service.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2019

A

RATED

09/05/2019

The service went pretty smooth, no issues at all, they help me in a very short notice, they were able to come on a Tuesday and help me move my things. Price was economical compared to other providers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Local Move within the area

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2019

A

RATED

02/01/2017

Everything went well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They carefully and efficiently moved me out of my place and into my place.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for hiring us and allowing us to rendered our services, enjoy the new home.

    Services Offered

    Packing/Unpacking, Loading/Unloading, transportation, move within home and furniture assembly and disassembly

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No