Beyond the Curb LLC

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Little Falls, MN 56345

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (4)stamped concrete (1)mudjacking (1)masonry (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

02/18/2021

Their work was excellent. Above expectation! I plan on using them again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a 20x24 patio.

CATEGORY

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

A

RATED

02/18/2021

Very good, he had a lot of tough areas to fill in. The drain was difficult, but he figured it out well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He put a back patio in for me, for my hot tub area.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

A

RATED

02/05/2021

We had a great experience with Beyond the Curb. Great work, fair pricing and very professional! Our patio was done last year and it proved to be top quality with no cracking or pulling of water! Definitely would recommend and will be using his services again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete patio

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2021

A

RATED

02/04/2021

They did a sidewalk around the patio and took out part off the old one and add new around it. Plus added a Cement slab for a chicken coop to sit on. Did awesome work on everything. And will be having them back to do more this summer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete - Stamped & Decorative

CATEGORY concrete repair,masonry,mudjacking,stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2020

Images

Photo for Beyond the Curb LLC - Located In, Little Falls, MN - 39183462

+1 More

A

RATED

01/27/2021

It was fantastic. They were very efficient. The work they've done was very extraordinary. They did an excellent work. They cleaned up behind themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did cement work for me, which they did our steps and patio for me.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

    Services Offered

    Driveways, Sidewalks, Patios, Floating Slabs, fire pits & More

    Services Not Offered

    Footings blocks

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes