H2O Pure Pressure

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

18143 Lake Forest Cir

Lakeville, MN 55044

Description

We offer a wide range of Exterior Cleaning Services. From Soft Washing with safe chemical treatments, Hot Water pressure washing, Surface cleaning of landscaping pavers and all stonework, Patios, Decks, Driveways, Garage floors, Sidewalks, and Docks. We also can take care of your Businesses exterior cleaning needs. We look forward to hearing from you!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (5)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

06/22/2020

They did a great job. They were very responsive, it was the owner that I spoke with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They power washed the house - stone steps, decks, furniture, and siding.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you again for your business!
A

RATED

06/12/2020

They did a great job! Responded immediately. Very professional and friendly! Extremely satisfied with the service. Definitely recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
housewash

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business!
A

RATED

06/12/2020

Great! Fast, friendly service. Accommodated our special circumstances. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you again for the business opportunity!!
A

RATED

05/28/2020

Amazing! The house looks brand new again. I have not seen the ceiling look that clean in a decade. I am not embarrassed with my entryway anymore. The staff was professional and timely. I really think this was worth the investment, their machine with the heated water is far superior to my home pressure washer system.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had multiple years of grime and cobwebs up in my front porch ceiling (20 foot plus height) and front of the house that needed to be washed away. My personal pressure washer was not doing the trick. I have struggled to try to clean these areas several times and it never really came clean.

CATEGORY house cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you again so much for your business and the opportunity!!
A

RATED

04/15/2020

They did amazing work. They were very careful. They used good tools and equipment. I'm very pleased with their service. They were professional and friendly. They made sure that the work was done efficiently and completely. They had a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did pressure washing.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the business!

    Services Offered

    Pressure washing-including residential and commercial, Soft washing with safe chemical treatments, hot water pressure washing, surface cleaning of landscaping-all types (patios, pavers, etc), Patios & Decks, Driveways and Garage Floors, Sidewalks, Swimming Pool areas, Boat and Fishing Docks, Graffiti Removal, Storefront buildings

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes