USA Builders and Remodelers

A 4 Reviews

Founded 1994 • Angie's List since February 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • BC394089
  • Trade License Locale
  • MN
  • Trade License Authority
  • Mn dept. of labor & industry
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20130331
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

Inver Grove Heights

Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076

Description

USA Builders & Remodelers will do all types of remodeling and building of commercial and residential construction, with repair work....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
3
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (2)roofing (2)home remodeling (2)basement remodeling (1)woodworking (1)home builder (1)window replacement (1)siding (1)egress window (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
B

RATED

12/20/2018

It went pretty well. They got the job done at a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a roof and a siding job.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2018

A

RATED

12/20/2018

Great. Work with me very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom, kitchen, construction, roof. and floors. You name it he did it. I flip houses.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2018

A

RATED

05/23/2017

Really good. They were in and out of there. They cleaned up after themselves and didn't leave a mess. That was really refreshing. They were in communication with me throughout the process. Their workers were on time and trustworthy. I felt like I could leave them unattended. They actually cleaned up a mess from another contractor and it turned out really nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Changed out handles and locks, replacing a door, kitchen remodel, countertops, bathroom remodel

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $50,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2017

A

RATED

03/14/2017

I was very impressed from the beginning with Brad (owner of USA Builders) he was ontime and professional. His estimate was very reasonable and accurate. During the work progress, the site was always kept clean and picked up which was a bonus. He ran into a couple issues which is normal doing a project this size and right away called to discuss solutions and cost projections. He was always honest a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I work in the Real Estate Industry, I hired USA Builders (Brad) to do a remodel job for me on a listing of mine. It needed a Top to Bottom Remodel. The property was very outdated, damaged, dirty and lower level was not finished. After discussing options, price, efficiency and time frame we decided to remodel the whole house. Kitchen was totally gutted and remodeled with custom cabinets, new flooring, new appliances and tile backsplash. All hardwoods were sanded and refinished. Bathroom was totally gutted and remodeled. Bedrooms had floors refinished. New Paint throughout the home. Lower level was completely finished with a 3/4 Bath added and a 4th Bedroom with egress window. We also added a new roof to house and garage. When complete I couldn't have been happier -- it had that "WOW" factor!! Amazing transformation with quality craftsmanship and work ethics.

CATEGORY egress windows,remodeling,roofing,siding,replacement windows,home builders,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2017

Images

Photo for USA Builders and Remodelers - Inver Grove Heights, Inver Grove Heights, MN - 34624113

+9 More

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial construction, installation and remodeling including roofing, framing, electrical, plumbing, doors, siding, windows, decks, room additions, garages, interior and exterior painting, sheetrock, concrete work, 3 & 4-season porches, heating & a/c, closets, kitchens, flooring, cabinetry, countertops, bathrooms, basements & bedrooms.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No