Clean time

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

12300 Marion Ln W

Hopkins, MN 55305

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
House Cleaning (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

08/25/2018

This was my third time using Clean Time. Tanya and Alex are amazing! They are professional, prompt, flexible, friendly, trustworthy and very thorough. Their attention to detail is impeccable. I have never seen my stainless steel appliances so shiny and spotless! I will continue using Clean Time on a regular basis and would highly recommend their services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General housecleaning of my home. Kitchen, living room, dining area, porch, powder room, laundry room, master bedroom and bath.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2018

A

RATED

07/03/2018

Tanya and her husband have cleaned my house three times, and each time they were professional, punctual, and efficient. I am very satisfied with their work ethic, prices, and trustworthiness. I highly recommend them for any type of house cleaning. They will definitely be my regular housecleaner!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
full house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2018

A

RATED

06/07/2018

Excellent. Clean Time did a very thorough, professional job. The house is spotless.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Biweekly housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2018

A

RATED

02/19/2018

Tanya and Alex arrived exactly on time, and brought all their own supplies. They are warm and friendly and were wanting to know our specific needs. Long story short, their work awed me! I have never had a home cleaned as well, or sparkle like it did after their visit. Having been repeatedly disappointed with various contractors we've hired in the past year, it was wonderful to be beyond delighted ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My husband and I work full-time and greatly needed help keeping our 2800 sq. ft. home clean. After hiring one service that did not work out, I went back to Angie's List to try again and called Tanya. She was responsive and set up an initial cleaning inside the week. We have 3 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms, a large living room, dining room, heavily used kitchen, and lower level family room -- all which needed attention and to be cleaned every other week. We also have a good deal of glass tables and decor -- which require a good deal of dusting, and tile and laminate hardwood floors that are challenging to clean.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2018

A

RATED

01/27/2018

They did a fantastic job on all 3 levels of our home. Tanya and her husband have great personalities and paid attention to the details. They left with our home feeling clean and fresh. We will be using them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean House

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2018

A

RATED

12/09/2017

Clean time is the best!!! They had done an excellent job in our house! Very professional, punctual and hard working people. We had already scheduled our next cleaning services with Clean time. If you want your house to shine, I would definitely recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2017

A

RATED

12/06/2017

We tried different companies, but Clean Time is the best!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We need regular cleaning and they do it the great!!!

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2017

A

RATED

12/04/2017

I am very impressed with the results! Tanya is oriented to detail, when you get home you intermediately feel the difference! She is trustworthy and has a great personality which is important to me personally. I am happy customer!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I hired Tanya for bi-weekly house cleaning. Her name was given to me by work colleague.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2017

A

RATED

11/30/2017

Clean Time has been cleaning my house on a weekly schedule for 3 months now. They are very efficient and do an outstanding job on a deep clean. They always go the extra mile to ensure things likes baseboards, sills and fans are always clean. I will be using them going forward for a while and have recommended them to all my close friends and family for their excellent work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ongoing cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2017

    Services Offered

    House Cleaning. Office Cleaning. Commercial Cleaning. One time/reoccurring cleaning (daily, weekly, bi-weekly, monthly, quarterly). Move In & Move Out Cleaning. Post Construction Cleaning. Spring & Seasonal Cleaning. Laundry.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.