Midstate Plumbing and Heating

A22 REVIEWS

Founded 2002

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3500 Cannon St

Hastings, MN 55033

Description

Midstate Plumbing & Heating, in Hastings, MN, is the leading heating and cooling company serving Apple Valley, Inver Grove Heights, Cottage Grove, Lakeville, Rosemount, Farmington and surrounding areas since 2002. We specialize in residential and commercial plumbing, heating and air conditioning. For more information, contact Midstate Plumbing & Heating in Hastings....

Verified Reviews

22 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
22
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Heating and Air Conditioning (17)Plumbing (10)Water Heaters (6)Water Filtration and Softening (2)Drain Cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
A

RATED

11/20/2019

I could not have asked for a better experience than I had with Midstate. From the beginning of the process of getting estimates and finding the "right" company to go with to install a furnace, humidifier, and tankless water heater, Midstate stood out. It was important to me to use a smaller company. I like supporting smaller businesses. I don't like using big companies, where you are just a number...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install of a furnace, humidifier, tankless water heater, and CO2 detector

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $7,887

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2019

A

RATED

11/14/2019

Our water heater leaked and died, so they came and replaced it without any problems. They were quick, but did the job well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water tank replacement

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review! We were glad to be able to help you out!
A

RATED

11/01/2019

He was very knowledgeable and eager to help. I appreciated the advice he had for me and now my house is nice and warm! Thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a tune-up completed by Lucas.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $69

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review! We were glad to be able to help you out!
A

RATED

10/29/2019

Fabulous!! Nicest group of service guys EVER!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New gas valve and circuit board for the furnace.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $1,137

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review! We were glad to be able to help you out!
A

RATED

09/23/2019

Very Professional explained everything & would recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair/Installation Services

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review! We were glad to be able to help you out!
A

RATED

09/23/2019

Very affordable professional service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair/Installation Services

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $8,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2014

Images

Photo for Midstate Plumbing  and  Heating - 3500 Cannon St, Hastings, MN - 38128709

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review! We were glad to be able to help you out!
A

RATED

09/23/2019

Quickest response and actually cheaper than others we called

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair/Installation Services

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review! We were glad to be able to help you out!
A

RATED

09/23/2019

Great! Addressed the problem efficiently and accurately.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair/Installation Services

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review! We were glad to be able to help you out!
A

RATED

09/23/2019

Fast service. Great result. Very fair pricing. Will definitely use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair/Installation Services

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, water heater repair, water softeners, drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review! We were glad to be able to help you out!
A

RATED

09/23/2019

Excellent customer service. We loved working with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair/Installation Services

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, water heater repair, water softeners

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review! We were glad to be able to help you out!

Services Offered

A/C Repairs and Replacements, Indoor Air Quality Products, Plumbing Repairs and Replacements, Furnace Repairs and Replacements, Boiler Repairs and Replacements, Water Heater Repairs and Replacements

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Check, Financing
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.