Aim High Construction LLC

A 108 Reviews

Founded 2014 • Angie's List since September 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • MN CR686542 WI 1303851
  • Trade License Locale
  • Minnesota and Wisconsin
  • Trade License Authority
  • Minnesota and Wisconsin
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

14546 Horner Ave

Hastings, MN 55033

Description

Aim High Construction is a general construction company with capabilities and past performances accomplishing roofing, siding, gutters, windows, decks, interior remodeling, new construction and just about anything under the sun. We are a veteran owned business and work hard to service you and your family and or business....

Verified Reviews

108 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
81
B Rated
8
C Rated
11
D Rated
4
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
roofing (66)deck cleaning (36)pressure washing (18)house painting (17)deck building (17)ice and roof snow removal (7)woodworking (7)insulation (3)home remodeling (3)door installation (2)home remodeling (2)general contracting (2)
Showing 1-10 of 108 reviews
A

RATED

04/10/2020

I’m very pleased with the outcome of my remodel. The team from Aim High Construction worked with me through every stage of the project providing guidance in a thoughtful and professional manner. They coordinated and scheduled all parties resulting in a fantastic end product. I would absolutely recommend them for your next project!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remodeling

CATEGORY electrician, flooring, lighting, remodeling, woodworking, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2020

Images

Photo for Aim High Construction LLC - 14546 Horner Ave, Hastings, MN - 38491640
A

RATED

04/10/2020

Excellent. Great communication, competitive pricing, great service! Job completed on time, at agreed price, great experience!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

08/23/2018

We have not had the work done yet, we are getting other estimates for the windows first.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He inspected the roof, caulking outside, windows, and gutters. He gave a thorough estimate of the work to be done but we  Have NOT had the work done yet.

CATEGORY gutter repair, handyman service, roofing, replacement windows

COST $1,800

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2018

A

RATED

10/05/2017

It was a Good Experience, the guy came and did the inspection professionally and efficiently , price was a bit high though but we decided to go ahead with the project since we need to fix the problem of the leakage

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Inspection

CATEGORY contractors

COST $49

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2016

A

RATED

08/25/2017

Service was wonderful.  I think they had a concern about cost for me. They were just very polite and worked hard; got the job done quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They ended up fixing my floor and having to put in a new patio door.  I had some dry rot from the patio door, it had gone through the subfloor and they fixed that. They fixed the subfloor and installed the new patio door. I think they re-framed the new patio door. They put new trim up around the door on the interior.

CATEGORY flooring, water damage restoration, woodworking, doors

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2017

A

RATED

12/13/2016

The results are just gorgeous. The process was so smooth. I loved working with Chris in the planning process, and the two builders were the best. They were professional, clean, knew what they were doing....and left me with just a beautifully updated kitchen.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My 1993 kitchen sink, countertop and backsplash were updated.

CATEGORY roofing, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $8,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2016

A

RATED

10/31/2016

Excellent! On time as promised. Great work. Very clean and professional. My neighbors loved them too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New shingles.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2016

A

RATED

10/11/2016

great! they were on time, did a fast job, solved the issue. Very courteous crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace flashing on roof

CATEGORY contractors, roofing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2016

A

RATED

09/22/2016

The new roof project went well and I would recommend this company to a friend without hesitation. I had been saving up to get the roof replaced for a long time and had anxiety about the purchase and whether it would be done correctly. I have friends who have had poor jobs done on their roofs in the past with other companies. I knew I couldn't afford to invest this kind of money in buying a new roo...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof and wood planking under the roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2016

Images

Photo for Aim High Construction LLC - 14546 Horner Ave, Hastings, MN - 33577381

+1 More

A

RATED

08/15/2016

The guys did a wonderful job! They were very efficient, helped us move furniture from the old deck, picked up and cleaned up all waste wood and other materials each day. They promised to be done on Friday and actually completed the job on Wednesday so we could enjoy it 2 days early. They also put the furniture back on the deck for us. I would recommend them to anyone who needs outdoor construction...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Aim High Construction removed our old deck and built a beautiful new deck and rail system made of synthetic decking material that is now maintenance free.

CATEGORY decks, roofing

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2016

Services Offered

We have expertise in Roofing, Siding, Windows, Gutters, Decks, and interior remodeling. We work on residential homes, apartment buildings, large associations and commercial properties, as well as the federal government..

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes