JD TILE & STONE LLC

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 1995

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

15803 Willamette St NE

Forest Lake, MN 55025

Description

Professional tile and stone installer, with over 25 years of experience. I am a owner and operator. I'm dependable and trustworthy installer, my word means a lot to me. Also install LVT and laminate flooring. Thank you for your interest....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
tile installation (5)flooring (3)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

02/28/2020

Fantastic! He was fast and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed ceramic tile in my bathroom.

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

02/19/2020

It went really well! They came in and were very clean with what they did and were respectful of my home. They were upfront with the pricing, no hidden costs! I knew what I was getting and I was very happy with the finished product. I would highly recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile back splash in kitchen and bathroom

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2019

A

RATED

02/18/2020

The prep work and tile floor installation went smoothly and on schedule. Truly a professional tile installation

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

CATEGORY ceramic tile, flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

A

RATED

02/18/2020

Very professional, excellent pricing, and the work was done extremely fast!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

CATEGORY ceramic tile, flooring

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

A

RATED

02/18/2020

Great. Jason is a true professional. He showed up as scheduled. His attention to detail was second to none. Not only did he finish a day ahead of schedule, he also finished on budget. I highly recommend these guys and I am not easy to please...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

CATEGORY ceramic tile, flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2020

    Services Offered

    Professional tile and stone installation, grouting, and sealing. Free estimates.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.