Premier Roofing By Rusty

A8 REVIEWS

• Angie's List since August 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Monday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Friday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Company Contact

243 Mac St

Elko New Market, MN 55054

Description

My company is fully licensed, insured, and bonded. We specialize in repair, service, and full replacement. We deal with the insurance company for you. We offer free estimates ...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (8)siding (3)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

08/24/2019

Exceptional work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced siding boards.

CATEGORY roofing, siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2019

A

RATED

06/06/2019

The job went great from start to finish. Rusty has been doing work for me for years and there was no one else that i would hire for my own home. Bought a house that required a new roof as part of the purchase agreement and he went above and beyond in workmanship and detail.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof, fascia and roof sheathing replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $19,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2019

Images

Photo for Premier Roofing By Rusty - 243 Mac St, Elko New Market, MN - 37916266
A

RATED

05/21/2019

Very pleasant and easy to work with. Team was small professional and American citizens. Couldn’t be happier.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2019

A

RATED

05/16/2019

Our experience with Premier Roofing by Rusty was extraordinary. Quality, prompt work at a reasonable price. We couldn't believe how fast and efficient the workers were. Rusty set everything up for us and made sure the project was complete and done to our satisfaction along with making sure no nails were left behind. We won't hesitate to recommend Premier Roofing by Rusty for others, just like we h...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Siding

CATEGORY roofing, siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2018

A

RATED

05/15/2019

Wonderful!it is better than what I expected everything is cleaned up everytime they live the working place

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did was sidings,patio,soffit and roofing

CATEGORY roofing, siding

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2018

A

RATED

05/14/2019

Rusty went above and beyond to make sure my issues were fixed and that I wouldn't have any problems later.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix a leaking roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2018

A

RATED

05/14/2019

It was great, I have no complaints. They are on time, they did the job correctly, professional and willing to help. I would recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He replace two of my damaged roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2015

A

RATED

05/14/2019

it was excellent because he did what I ask him to do and he finished it on time with a reasonable time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
refurbing the roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2018

    Services Offered

    Roofing applications, asphalt roofing, service repairs, ice dam removal, insurance claims, full re-roofs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for Details
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.