Highmark Enterprises, Inc

A 12 Reviews

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since April 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • bc639580
  • Trade License Authority
  • State of MN
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/31/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Company Contact

19960 Naples Ct NE

East Bethel, MN 55011

Description

Highmark Enterprises is a small construction company providing quality and reliable service. We can handle anything from a small deck job to building homes. We specialize in doing custom projects, if you can dream it we can build it. We are mainly a father and son company and have several sub-contractors that we use when needed. We have over 25 years of experience in residential construction....

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
garage building (9)decks & porches (3)home builder (2)siding companies (2)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

08/27/2020

The house addition & garage turned beautiful and couldn't be more happier.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had an addition put onto our house and a 40x60 garage built

CATEGORY garage builders,home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

C

RATED

10/08/2018

They said was not what they do and were too busy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof and rafters on shed

CATEGORY garage builders

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Simply a matter of we are booked up into January. Working out of town and only home on weekends.
A

RATED

08/19/2017

Highmark showed up when they said they would, worked hard to get done and finished on time. Their work is fantastic. They used sub-contractors for the roofing and siding. The sub-contractors also did outstanding work. Overall, could not be happier with the quality of the work, at a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Detached Storage Building

CATEGORY siding,garage builders

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2017

A

RATED

07/23/2017

They came prepared - finished on time and on budget. Their workmanship is outstanding and we highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dustin and Kerry built a 14'X 20' deck and pergola for us.

CATEGORY decks,garage builders

COST $21,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2017

A

RATED

07/03/2017

They tore down the existing deck and then rebuilt a new deck with a slightly larger footprint. I was considering several options for materials and Dustin convinced me that tried-and-true cedar was the way to go. Highmark Enterprises gets high marks for being detail oriented with a focus on quality materials and techniques. I love my deck. It’s beautiful and well worth the investment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Highmark Enterprises Inc, tore down a rotting deck and rebuilt a cedar deck.

CATEGORY decks

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2017

Images

Photo for Highmark Enterprises, Inc - 19960 Naples Ct NE, East Bethel, MN - 35381530
A

RATED

06/12/2017

They were very eager and willing to accommodate our schedule and make adjustments as needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced 10 interior doors with 6 panel doors

CATEGORY garage builders

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2017

A

RATED

07/17/2016

Dustin and Kerry and their crew were professional, responsive and timely. Kerry made many great recommendations for the design and materials which made the deck look great..

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace multi-level deck with new, redesigned cedar deck with cables instead of spindles.

CATEGORY garage builders

COST $28,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2016

A

RATED

06/29/2016

The crew was professional & polite, well experienced & area pedgable. I appreciated there dedication to the calendar & budget!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Addition-stick framing of roof to blend w/main structure frame walls in a fireplace window heat pump double, French Davs soffit & facia lyveh & wrap.

CATEGORY siding,home builders

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2016

A

RATED

04/27/2016

The build went well.  The builder did a phenomenal job on the Project.  The builder delivered exactly what I asked for and even included some bells and whistles that I did not ask for.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Provide built a 12x20 storage building with challenging site conditions on water access only property.

CATEGORY garage builders

COST $17,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2014

A

RATED

03/21/2016

The Project went well.  My Project involved a challenging site, challenging conditions and challenging weather.  They found a way to get the job done.  Very pleased with the end product.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Highmark built a storage building on my remote property near the Canadian border.  They provided exactly what I was looking for and went out of their way to add special features that I had not considered.

CATEGORY garage builders

COST $17,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2014

Services Offered

There is a long list of services we can provide weather its a small home improvement project or being a general contractor for your new lake home. Some recent projects include: decks, handicap ramps, boardwalks, zip line course, 2 bridges, energy efficient SIP (structurally insulated panels) panel building, and a maple sugar curing shack to name a few.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes