Annie's Appliance Repair

A19 REVIEWS

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since April 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Service Categories

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

7000 115th and a half Ave. N

Champlin, MN 55316

Description

Speak directly to an honest technician who observes the golden rule and treats you like family. *Pay at time of service with cash, check or credit card*...

Verified Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Appliance Repair (19)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
A

RATED

11/07/2019

Fast, easy, friendly, effective......THANKS!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gas oven fixed

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2019

A

RATED

10/22/2019

annie was great, she faced a small barrier. my washer dryer were stacked, my husband helped and all went well. I was pleased she could let my husband could help.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
washer service

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

Refrigerator was too old and compressor not available. So had to get a new refrigerator. Annie was most helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
refrigerator check

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

08/11/2019

Annie's Appliance repair was amazing. My Whirlpool clothes washing machine needed a new belt and Annie's Appliance repair was able to replace the belt and fix the washing machine. I would definitely use Annie's Appliance repair again. Great Company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My Whirlpool clothes washing machine needed a new belt. Annie's Appliance repair was able to replace the belt and fix the washing machine.

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], I appreciate your review. Annie
A

RATED

11/11/2018

She is so nice, Knowledgeable and on time. I was very pleased with her service, I would recommend her to everyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washing machine repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2018

A

RATED

07/12/2018

I called expecting to schedule an appointment in the future, she was able to work me in the next day. Annie did her homework by asking what was happening with the machine, then requesting brand and model of my dryer. When she arrived she knew exactly how to quickly fix it and had the correct replacement parts right in her toolbox, making the job very efficient. Her price is extremely reasonable, a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
my clothes dryer was not heating.

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2018

A

RATED

05/23/2018

Ann listened to my concerns and was honest about repairs being as costly as replacing wash machine. Thank you for your help and honesty! I will definitely call if I have any problems in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Large Appliance Repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2018

A

RATED

05/14/2018

Went very well. Fixed and I am back drying clothes.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating element in dryer.

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2018

A

RATED

03/28/2018

Awesome service. Showed up on time, worked very quickly, very knowledgeable, very courteous. I would definitely recommend her.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of Fridgedaire dryer

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/28/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive review and recommendation.
A

RATED

10/04/2017

She ordered the needed part n soon the job was completed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
She fixed my daughter's oven. And my daughter was very pleased with Annie's work. I also talked with Annie and she was professional and through.

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for sharing your experience and for the nice review.

Services Offered

Diagnosis, repair and maintenance of kitchen and laundry appliances. Will do phone diagnosis for DYI and some installations.

Services Not Offered

I do not work on foreign brands. I don't do dryer vent cleaning

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
$10.00
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.