tree in backyard

Schmidt Roofing

in business since

Compare quotes from up to 3 roofers!

Enter a zip below and get matched to top-rated pros near you.
Zip Code

About Us

  • on Angie's List for 7 years
Additional phone - Ron Dickson, Scott Dyre, Jake Motzko, Ben Schmidt, Darrin Schmidt, Kent Kramer, Jeff Haas, Mike Trisco, Bruce Kent, Ken Karna. Additional contact name - (612) 382-1520, (612) 236-5009, (612) 382-0701, (320-309-1440), (507) 312-0460, (612) 386-6197,(612) 237-4650, (320) 492-5945, (612) 801-0487, (320) 493-0660. Additional e-mail - Ron@schmidtroofing.com, Scott@schmidtroofing.com, Jake@schmidtroofing.com, Ben@schmidtroofing.com, Darrin@schmidtroofing.com, Kent@schmidtroofing.com, Miket@schmidtroofing.com, Bruce@schmidtroofing.com, kkarna88@yahoo.com.
Contact Us
This provider's review is locked. Sign up to see reviews.
rated
23 reviews
0 offers
on Angie's List for 7 years
Contact Schmidt Roofing
Address
3509 Highway 13 W
Burnsville, MN
55337