C&J Perfection Painting & Drywall LLC

A19 REVIEWS

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since February 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3731 County Road 42 W

Burnsville, MN 55306

Description

We are a Painting and Drywall Company who has been established for more than 10 years. We have been working side to side with many builders and customers who support our job performed. We value our customers as much as our families. We look forward to working with you in your future projects....

Verified Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
18
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
Interior Painting (17)Drywall (12)Wallpaper Removal (2)Exterior Painting (2)Cabinet Refacing and Refinishing (1)Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
A

RATED

09/28/2019

It went great! Caesar is extremely easy to work with, communicates well and did a beautiful job. I could not have asked for a better experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling repair

CATEGORY drywall, interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2019

A

RATED

11/07/2018

Very well. Ceasar is wonderful to work with. Very honorable, shows up when he says and communicates well about the project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom dismantle, sheet rock repairs, painting

CATEGORY drywall, wallpaper removal, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2018

A

RATED

09/16/2018

CandJ were awesome and the project was done promptly and professionally! We are very happy with the results of the project!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall Ceiling Repair

CATEGORY drywall, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2018

A

RATED

01/13/2018

The project went very smooth, everything was done in a timely manner and they did a great job, the ceiling turned out perfectly. We needed a couple touch up areas after they were done and Cesar came out quickly to get it touched up. I would definitely recommend them for any drywall needs and wouldn't hesitate to hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our home had a flood and we had many areas of drywall and ceilings removed on 2 levels of our floor, which left us with a lot of patching to do, and half a ceiling in our lower level to fix. We also decided to have the lower level popcorn texture scraped so a knockdown could be applied to all of it after it was patched.

CATEGORY drywall, interior painters

COST $2,940

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2017

A

RATED

11/22/2017

The experience was terrific! Cesar and Jose were extremely professional and responsive. Their team worked diligently to perform the work in the time promised and the result was perfect! They also took great care in keeping our home clean during the project and cleaned up well once they finished. We would not hesitate to use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove old wood paneling and old sheet rock down to studs, install new drywall

CATEGORY drywall, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2017

A

RATED

11/19/2017

Our new ceilings are a dramatic improvement. They look so nice! The C & J crew did a very good job and left our condo spotless.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had popcorn ceilings in kitchen and foyer repaired and scraped to knock down and all other ceilings painted.

CATEGORY drywall, interior painters

COST $2,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2017

A

RATED

09/13/2017

It looks great. Very happy with the results. I had the whole house done in just a few days. Very clean and the price was just right. Great customer service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Some drywall replaced in the basement, ceilings sprayed, and walls painted.

CATEGORY drywall, wallpaper removal, interior painters

COST $4,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2017

A

RATED

05/17/2017

great! Very responsive the paint looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two painters completed painting 2 bedrooms. They did a perfect job.

CATEGORY drywall, interior painters

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2017

A

RATED

04/11/2017

Very professional and friendly. Were able to schedule on short notice. Did excellent quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dry wall repair, popcorn finish and painting, trim repair and install, flooring repair, cabinet repair.

CATEGORY drywall, hardwood floor repair, interior painters, cabinet refacing

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2017

A

RATED

04/10/2017

Went very good Cesar said he would fix where the builder had applied the tape and it came loose. I believe they removed a majority of the original tape and replaced it !!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Apply tape & joint compound to garage walls and ceiling. They also textured the ceiling and painted the entire garage.

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2017

Services Offered

C&J Perfection Painting & Drywall LLC performs interior or exterior home painting, enamel, stain and varnish. It also installs drywall as well as tape, mud and sand. Besides painting and drywall also removing or installing wallcovering and any type of demolition.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.