Wildlife Management Services Inc

A 582 Reviews

Founded 1989 • Angie's List since October 2001

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

7441 Jolly Ln

Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

Description

We are a small family-owned pest control business located in Brooklyn Park. We opened our doors in 1989 out of the basement of the owner’s house! We are proud to come from small beginnings and have grown to be an integral part of our community. Combined with all of our technicians, we have over 100 years of pest control expertise. Call us at 763-424-9111 to get rid of your pest today! We use eco-friendly methods....

Verified Reviews

582 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
462
B Rated
67
C Rated
19
D Rated
17
F Rated
17
Read reviews by category
pest control (457)animal removal (271)home inspection (28)chimney cap repair (13)handyman (3)insulation (2)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 582 reviews
A

RATED

10/07/2020

It was fine. They were on time, they did a quick job and they were good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They secure potential rodent for me.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We appreciate your feedback and appreciate your kind words. Please contact us if you have any further feedback on how we can improve going forward.
A

RATED

09/24/2020

Have used them for years - always excellent service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to review our services.
A

RATED

09/24/2020

Could not have been better!!! They thoroughly checked and sealed possible entrance points. (Huge emphasis on thorough.) Eliminated remaining mice in the house. I signed up for their year round maintainable service and for the past 5 to 7 years have not had to deal with the fall mouse invasion that would take me most of the winter to eliminate. I thought it seemed expensive but after years being mo...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Eliminate my 35 year old mice problem in house.

CATEGORY animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your thorough review and kind words! We are always here to help.
A

RATED

09/24/2020

We hired this company upon purchasing our home to seal up roofline entry points for squirrels or bats. Also to check in and clean attic crawlspace. Our problem fortunately wasn't bad as we feared! They did very good work. Had two separate visits (or maybe three?) from two different men; liked them both. Haven't needed their services in five years since. Would call again if we do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY handyman service,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to review our services! We are more than happy to assist if you need us in the future.
A

RATED

09/24/2020

Great - I have worked with Wildlife Services at several locations. They are knowledgeable, reliable, thorough and detailed. Any questions I have are answered. Overall very pleased with their service and plan to use again as needed. Also offer options to seal up access points.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
varied - wasp, mouse, squirrel removal - treat other bugs and spiders

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for trusting us to service at the different properties you own! We are always more than happy to help.
D

RATED

09/24/2020

After years of good experiences with Wildlife Management, across three different residential addresses, there was a big drop-off in our satisfaction starting in 2018. We'd always been happy to pay their prices previously. But, upsetting, galore; haughty attitude; and, messy application of indoor rodent poison which led to pet ingestion. Our pet was fine, but bad combination of services. What happe...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trapping and removing squirrels, etc. Foundation inspection and patching. Indoor rodent management.

CATEGORY pest control,home inspection,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I sincerely apologize if we were anything but professional and thoughtful to you and your time/property. If you would like to provide further feedback, or would like us to contact you directly, please let us know. We appreciate your time and feedback and hope to hear from you directly on how we can improve.
A

RATED

09/24/2020

The work performed was timely , professional and without further intrusion. Exactly what was paid for.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY animal removal

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for reviewing our services, we are always more than happy to assist!
A

RATED

09/24/2020

We have had them out twice for Mice and bees. Both times they have taken care of the problem. They are thorough and very pleasant to work with. Would hire again and recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for reviewing our services!
A

RATED

09/24/2020

I got the desired results. They removed the squirrels that got in my attic,sealed it so they can't get in again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
None at this time.

CATEGORY animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for reviewing our services.
A

RATED

09/24/2020

Very well. Been using for a couple of years. Always on time and it works

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Maintain rodent free home by keeping the rodents down outside by use of bait stations and plugging of entrance

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for using us over the years and for taking the time to review our services!

Services Offered

Wildlife control, Eco Wise pest control for insects, nuisance animal control, bats, raccoons, woodchucks, squirrels, chipmunks, mice, bees, birds, moles, snakes & skunks.

Services Not Offered

Termites, bed bugs

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes