Steel Crown Landscaping

A9 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
07:00 - 17:00
Tuesday
07:00 - 17:00
Wednesday
07:00 - 17:00
Thursday
07:00 - 17:00
Friday
07:00 - 17:00

Company Contact

16890 Bison St NW

Anoka, MN, 55303

Description

At Steel Crown Landscaping, we provide the best and highest quality work around. No matter the size of the job we will complete the project with the precision and accuracy that will leave our customers thrilled....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Leaf Removal (5)Lawn and Yard Work (5)Landscaping (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

11/27/2019

After calling several companies and contractors for a quote for fall leaf cleanup that were super over priced, Zach gave me the best price. Most of the quotes I got does not include my flower beds and landscaping but Zach said that will all be included. He was very down-to-earth over the phone, fair and talked about being an independent small business owner which is a huge plus. Upon arrival, Zach...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf Removal

CATEGORY leaf removal

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review and we cant wait to work with you again.
A

RATED

11/27/2019

They were available within a short amount of time which I appreciate. Did exactly what I asked for, leaf removal and a mow. Took them a bit of time due to the amount of leaves we had. One of our higher quoted prices but went with them anyways as they were the only ones available on such short notice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf Removal

CATEGORY lawn service, leaf removal

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review and we look forward to doing more business with you.
A

RATED

11/26/2019

They were prompt and very professional. I will for sure use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to helping you with projects in the future.
A

RATED

11/21/2019

It was great. They were easy to contact and schedule. They were great. They have a good customer service. They did things the right way.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did leaf clean up.

CATEGORY leaf removal

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the very nice review. We cant wait to do future projects with you.
A

RATED

11/21/2019

I know him for a while, really good ethic. I love working with him as a friend and as a professional. he took care of his customers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf Pickup

CATEGORY leaf removal

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. We are grateful for the very kind review.
A

RATED

11/15/2019

It was fantastic. They were friendly, courteous, and did a really nice job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did leaf removal.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review. We are grateful for your business.
A

RATED

11/15/2019

They are very good, conscientious, hard working and nice man.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a mowing, landscaping and other lawn and yard work service.

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
A

RATED

11/07/2019

They did a great job. They approach us and asked if we needed help. They looked very capable and I was happy because they came the next day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleared our leaves away.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We take pride in a happy customer.
A

RATED

11/04/2019

It went really well. He will come back in the spring. He was very personable and nice. They came out. They do door-to-door. His prices were reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did a fall clean out.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. Look forward to doing more business with you.