MNPro Painting Services

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since January 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

unknown

Andover, MN 55304

Description

Established in 2015, but with years of experience, we are a 2017 Super Service Award winner, specializing in interior painting. Located in Andover, Minnesota, we serve the Twin Cities metro area and surrounding suburbs, both for residential and commercial projects. Our team works hard to make sure that your home or business looks new again, with attentive business and home maintenance services. Our ultimate satisfaction comes from a job well done, and we are not done until you are happy with the results. We offer free estimates and discounts for Angie’s List members – give us a call today!...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (8)house painting (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

05/18/2020

The contractor did an excellent job, especially since I have very high ceilings to work with. He was very professional, showed up on time and did a quality job painting. I would hire him again for my painting projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had the walls in my kitchen, dining room, entrance way and bedroom painted.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2020

A

RATED

01/29/2019

I would highly recommend using Dave. I actually got bids a few months out knowing I would have to get on someone's schedule. Dave was the only bid I received that kept in constant contact with me over the months. We were able to schedule the painting when it would work best for me. His attention to detail was amazing. He fixed/patched places on the walls that had never been fixed before by other p...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting-Living room, dining room, kitchen, 2 bathrooms, hallway and basement. Walls and ceilings.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2019

A

RATED

07/31/2018

I would recommend him to anyone he did a good job painting both rooms, he was very friendly, understanding, he helped find a palace for me to get carpet, was on time and communicated very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 bedrooms painted

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2018

A

RATED

09/03/2017

We were very pleased with the professionalism & quick turn around in getting our master bath painted. The room looks fantastic and now we are motivated to move forward with re-painting the rest of the house!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had our Master Bath repainted.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2017

A

RATED

04/26/2017

Dave completed the work in a timely fashion which enabled us to keep us on our tight construction schedule and the price was more than competitive compared to other bids we received.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had Dave paint our new construction finished basement. That included priming the walls and ceiling, then coming back and painting the final coat of paint on the walls. He also sprayed our cabinets and other millwork including the caulking and filling the nail holes.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2017

A

RATED

04/12/2017

Great, got no paint on ceiling or trim. Explained everything ahead of time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paint living room and bedrooms

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2017

A

RATED

12/30/2016

The job was amazing! He is very professional and cleaned up after himself. His price was very reasonable and I woukd highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dave painted my kitchen and two bedrooms.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2016

A

RATED

12/29/2016

He does a great job, he gets it done quicker than anyone else can, and he is competitively priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I am a licensed real estate agent and Dave has painted several homes for myself and my clients. Interior and exterior.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2016

Images

Photo for MNPro Painting Services - unknown, Andover, MN - 34200680

+2 More

    Services Offered

    We specialize in interior painting services. To get your rooms ready for painting, we do wallpaper removal, repair minor drywall issues, fix cracks/ holes in the walls, and scrape any flaking paint. We offer residential and commercial services, along with free estimates and discounts for Angie’s List members.

    Services Not Offered

    Give us a call to discuss you project today!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No