Infinity Home Improvement Inc.

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2000

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Company Contact

852 47th St SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

Description

At Infinity Home Improvement, we make it our mission to combine excellent employees with superior products so that our customers can know that the job will be done right. This in turn lets our customers enjoy all the best life has to offer: safety, security, peace of mind, and a sense of family that will endure. That's why our expertly trained and experienced team is equipped to handle any size remodeling project from roofing jobs to siding projects and Gutter Helmet installation....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
gutter installation (3)window replacement (1)door installation (1)roofing (1)deck building (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

12/26/2019

Perfect! Couldn't ask to work with a better company. They have respect for me and my home. The crew always does a wonderful job making my home look better. I am a 5x returning customer and will be calling back to have more work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, gutters, gutter helmet, insulation

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

A

RATED

12/16/2019

went wonderful. We are very happy with the work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
patio door

CATEGORY doors

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear [Member Name Removed], We are so happy that your job went wonderfully. The staff will be happy when they read your review. Thank you for taking the time to post it. Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future.
A

RATED

12/12/2019

my project turned out beautiful. I would recommend them to friends and family

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deck on the back of my home

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear [Member Name Removed], We are so pleased you project turned out beautiful, and thank you so much for the recommendations to your friends and family. My staff and install teams will be thrilled to read your review. We post them in our hallways as a reminder that customer satisfaction is a top priority. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
B

RATED

12/12/2019

It went fine .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter helmet

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to do a review. Please let us know if you have any issues.
A

RATED

12/04/2019

It was good. They were easy to deal with. They did what they said they would do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put gutter covers.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear [Member Name Removed], We are so pleased you found us easy to deal with and that you feel we lived up to our promises. Thank you for choosing Infinity Home Improvement for your home improvement needs. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
A

RATED

12/04/2019

We have a good experience with them. They did a lot of work for us. I have no complaints with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced our house windows.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. The team members here at Infinity will be pleased to read your review. We love return customers! Please let us know if we can assist you with your future home improvement projects.

    Services Offered

    Infinity Home Improvement has been serving home owners with their home improvement needs for 20 years. We are the exclusive dealer of Gutter Helmet products as well as a GAF Master Elite Roofing contractor. We offer free comprehensive roof inspections as well as a 21 point home energy analysis.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, Discover, Financing
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.