WOW 1 DAY PAINTING SE Michigan

A127 REVIEWS

Founded 1991 • Angie's List since March 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

29218 Lyon Oaks Dr.

Wixom, MI 48393

Description

WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DAY MAKES! Locally owned and operated, WOW 1 DAY PAINTING gives you the quality you want, without the usual hassle. Well be in and out of your place in no time, so you can get on with your life, and we always make sure to put everything back where it belongs. Blink and youll miss us! We'll send friendly, uniformed painters, we promise exceptional communication and jobs that start and finish on time. And we are so committed to high quality work we are sure you'll love that we don't take a penny down or get paid until your completely satisfied!...

Verified Reviews

127 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
107
B Rated
6
C Rated
8
D Rated
2
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
Interior Painting (114)Exterior Painting (24)Drywall (4)Pressure Washing (2)Cabinet Refacing and Refinishing (1)Deck Maintenance (1)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (1)
Showing 121-127 of 127 reviews
A

RATED

05/31/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Did a great job, especially when they needed to do a lot of prep work. Timely, efficient and did exactly want was contracted. Good communication.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $299

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2014

F

RATED

05/31/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
this never happened. I talked to the business owner who said he would call but did not. I got the work done by someone else

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [member name removed]. I am sorry for your dissatisfaction. We made several attempts to reach you and were unable to get a hold of you to complete the work. Of the approximately 50 deals we sold, yours is one of 2 outstanding, due to not being able to contact these customers. We would be happy to apply the value of the deal you purchased toward another project you may have and would love the op...
B

RATED

05/07/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted two rooms. I was overall happy. It was definitely worth the price.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2014

A

RATED

05/07/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inspected the room before they painted it, pointed out any mistakes from previous painting, so as not to be blamed for others mistakes. edged ceilings and floor moldings twice without need for tape. Great job on the rolling, no marks. Worked hard the whole time, no breaks. Finished on time, so no additional costs. A couple of great painters. I gave them room dimensions, but we ended up with an extra gallon of paint, but I'm assuming they didn't want to be caught short, and they didn't charge me extra for it.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $420

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2014

A

RATED

05/07/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The painter was knowledgable and experienced. He got the job done very well and in a timely fashion.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $199

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2014

B

RATED

04/08/2014

There total estimate was too high.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY interior painters

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2014

A

RATED

03/31/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY pressure washing, interior painters

COST $399

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2014

Services Offered

Painting - Interior & Exterior. Pressure Washing. Deck Staining. Epoxy Floors. Property Management.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.