Superior Roofing

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since April 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

E9652 State Highway M28

Wetmore, MI 49895

Description

We currently employ 4 laborers, 1 Job site Foreman and 1 Salesman/owner...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

05/31/2019

They did a great job. I was very happy. They showed up on time I was impressed. They were very efficient. They took care of everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $9,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2019

A

RATED

05/31/2019

They did an excellent job. They got it finished in one day and cleaned it all up very well after they were done. We would highly recommend them and we would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put a new roof on my home.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2018

A

RATED

05/31/2019

Excellent! Very profession and very quick. Everyone else I called said it would take about two weeks to complete the job. Superior roofing got it done in two days and they were about $10,000 cheaper than everyone else.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced a whole roof on a motel. Two buildings and a pavilion.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2019

A

RATED

05/31/2019

Very courteous, professional, fast, on time, in and out, with no mess. They did a very very good job. Stellar workers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put a brand new roof on my house.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2019

A

RATED

05/29/2019

Excellent. They were on time. Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing replacement.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2018

A

RATED

05/29/2019

Very fine and they did a good job. They were professional and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage roof replacement.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2019

A

RATED

05/29/2019

Excellent. They were incredibly professional, incredibly clean and incredibly fast. I was impressed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the shingles on my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $17,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2019

A

RATED

05/29/2019

They were good. They were professional and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof and they also did some insulation.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2019

    Services Offered

    We specialize in full replacement of Shingle and Steel roofs. We offer low slope steel roofing. we don't do roof repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    repairs

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.