Krane Heating & Cooling

A114 REVIEWS

Founded 1991 • Angie's List since March 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

980 S Cass Lake Rd

Waterford, MI 48328

Description

Krane Heating & Cooling, Inc., has been serving the Oakland county area for over 25 years. We specialize in residential service and new installation. Our team of NATE approved, factory trained experts are qualified to assist you with sales, service & installation of the best system suited to your home or business. We offer free estimates, 24 hour service, & are available to assist you in your heating & air conditioning needs, whether it's new installation, or routine service....

Verified Reviews

114 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Heating and Air Conditioning (114)Air Duct Cleaning (6)Water Heaters (2)
Showing 111-114 of 114 reviews
A

RATED

03/15/2014

It was a very good experience

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed water heating system

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2014

A

RATED

01/27/2013

Couldn't be happier!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My heat went out and they showed up very quickly on a Sunday.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2013

A

RATED

11/21/2012

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He came out right away and reviewed the furnace. He tested the furnace for carbon monoxide. He also showed me where the gas line comes into the house to show me that master shutoff. Overall, very good an would recommend. This was for a tune which was $69.95

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

08/08/2012

The installation went very well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Krane did an outstanding job installing new furnace and air conditioner. They gave me the best price compared to the other bidders and did not try to push me into buying any unnecessary equipment. The installation was done very professionally and clean. I am very satisfied with their service

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2012

Services Offered

Residential furnace and air conditioner repair and replacement. Humidifiers, air cleaners, UV lights.

Services Not Offered

Boilers, gas lines, ductwork, dryer vents, kitchen hood vents, remodeling, commercial work, new construction

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.