Haines Drains Plumbing

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7720 Highland Rd

Waterford, MI 48327

Description

We are the best in the business. Our family has been doing this longer than anyone else since 1955. Three generations of pure skill handed down to some of the greatest plumbers to ever walk the earth, and we specialize in sewer and drain. We offer Hydro jetting, camera inspections, snaking, excavating, sewer repair or replace. Call us for ALL your plumbing needs we have specific crews for each job. We have a $75 service call. Thank you for reading. Also if you wanna read more reviews we have been on homeadvisor for years and have lots of reviews on there....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
drain cleaning (5)sewer cleaning (3)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

02/19/2020

I was really happy with the services. I work a lot so when Haines Drains came out after regular business hours and cleaned my bathtub drain i was ecstatic, definitely worth the costs!. The drain has never worked better! Thanks

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathtub clogged

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2020

A

RATED

02/13/2020

This morning my basement flooded and it was awful but Haines drains arrived and fixed the issue quick and professionally. Great work, I recommend! Thanks Haines Drains!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned drain

CATEGORY sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

A

RATED

01/10/2020

Very professional, courteous & knowledgeable. Very happy with the work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree roots in sewer main underneath house causing back up.

CATEGORY sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

COST $725

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/26/2019

A

RATED

11/26/2019

It was an emergency service. They were very easy to get in touch with. They were in and out within an hour. They were very knowledgeable. They completed the work. The price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired the sump pump.

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

11/26/2019

It went excellent. They did what they were supposed to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleared a drain for me

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2019

A

RATED

11/19/2019

Extremely well. Sewer line has been de-rooted and is now working properly again. This was a very positive experience and I would highly recommend this company for others to use.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove roots from sewer line.

CATEGORY sewer cleaning

COST $1,250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

    Services Offered

    Sewer and Drain Cleaning, Hydro jetting, Excavating, Plumbing, Camera Inspections

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.