Multi Construction Services

B215 REVIEWS

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since April 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 1222

Walled Lake, MI 48390

Description

We are a carpentry, trim carpentry, acoustic ceiling, and drywall company. 20+ employees. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. Serving Oakland, Macomb, Wayne, Monroe, Livingston & Washtenaw Counties and beyond! Additional email address - multidrywall@gmail.com. Additional phone number - (248) 361-5823. Award winning....

Verified Reviews

215 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Drywall (203)Interior Painting (37)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (35)Unfinished Carpentry (15)Plaster (10)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (10)Handyman Services (7)Basement Remodeling (6)Exterior Painting (6)General Remodeling (6)Doors (5)Flooring Sales and Installation (3)

Showing 1-10 of 215 reviews
A

RATED

12/12/2019

Excellent. The work was preformed in one day as promised with great skill and care. Joe came by twice to check on the orogress of the job, and to ensure it was being completed according to our wishes,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling cove and base mouldings

CATEGORY woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

Very please with this contractor. They did a wonderful job and the carpenters were very professional. Will recommend this company and will definitely use them for future carpentry work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New staircase railing

CATEGORY drywall, woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

A

RATED

10/30/2019

Excellent craftsmanship. Quality without compromise. Professional, reliable, hardworking workers. They take pride in doing a job well. Job was bid for three days and completed within projected timeframe. Pricing was fair. Without question, would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Crown Molding for main level

CATEGORY drywall, woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

A

RATED

10/11/2019

Excellent, very professional and clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall work and epoxy garage floor.

CATEGORY drywall, epoxy flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2018

A

RATED

10/09/2019

Multi Construction did a fantastic job. They were responsive and everyone involved was very professional. Fair price and everything looks great. Would definitely recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
basement carpentry and drywall

CATEGORY drywall, woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2019

B

RATED

10/09/2019

They are a very professional organization, with separate crews to perform the hanging, another for taping and finishing and a final crew for painting. The final product turned out great. My only concern and it’s a big one is with the hanging of the drywall. The ceiling has 48” on center (the width of a sheet of drywall and twice the length ). I requested and it was included in my quote to add nece...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hung, finished and painted a drywall ceiling in an aircraft hangar.

CATEGORY contractors, drywall

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2018

A

RATED

10/09/2019

Great! Very flexible and easy to work with. Focused on customer service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall entire 2nd floor

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2019

F

RATED

08/19/2019

I never got an estimate. I sent pictures of the areas I needed repaired twice as requested. I called at least twice to find out if an estimate was in the works and never got a return call. I talked to a woman on the phone once who said the pictures did did not come through so I sent them a second time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall repairs

CATEGORY drywall

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2019

B

RATED

07/19/2019

we didn't use this company for the work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
stairs for the front of the house

CATEGORY drywall, woodworking

COST $2,800

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2019

A

RATED

06/23/2019

Gus showed up on time and job was done in a timely manner, guys also cleaned up after

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Baseboard and trim work

CATEGORY drywall, handyman service, woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

Services Offered

Drywall installation & repair, acoustic ceilings, texturing - popcorn ceilings, carpentry & trim, painting, metal stud installation, drywall grid, suspended grid, dropped ceilings, carpentry, stairs, baseboard, casing, crown molding, cabinet installation, trim carpentry, wood beams, bookshelves, custom carpentry, wood cubbies for mud rooms, wood paneling, trim carpentry for study/den, entertainment center

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.