Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

MAJIC WINDOW CO

Angie's List since May 2010

D Rated | 13 Reviews

Service Categories

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

B
Rock Solid Exteriors

Rock Solid Exteriors provides high quality roofing, siding and all of your exterior needs for homes and businesses. We offer emergency roofing and siding services throughout Michigan and can provide services within 24 hours. We are preferred Owens Corning Contractors. We are Mastic Preferred Contractors. We are certified in Certainteed Special Training Program. Fully licensed and insured roofers in the state of Michigan. Financing is available.

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

D

RATED

03/31/2016

Installation seemed to go ok.  Interior trim not done very well. One window with a curved window over rectangle window - installers pulled nice original trim with just aluminum strips cut to cover the curved part.  The window now leaks everytime it rains and I have called them several times to repair their work. I have even had sales folks come by to try to get me to buy windows for the rear of th...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced all windows in front of the house - southern exposure

CATEGORY windows

C

RATED

11/16/2015

We are replacing one section of windows at a time in our home.  We bought Majic Windows, twice, on two separate occasions. The experiences I have had differ from each time.  However, I will say that now we are looking at replacing third section of the home, we will not hire Majic this time. First, the windows that have been replaced are incredibly difficult to move up and down.  We have single hun...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced the windows on the north side of our house.  Twelve windows thus far.

CATEGORY windows

F

RATED

04/16/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The salesman was exceptionally rude and insulting. It is hard to imagine how they could get anyone to purchase their windows based on the sales presentation. Do not invite this company into your home.

CATEGORY windows

F

RATED

03/20/2015

Salesman talked down to us almost to the point of being degrading. Dropped the price by almost 50% trying to "buy" our business. As soon as he realized I was not committing funds until I had other estimates, the conversation ended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Provided estimate.

CATEGORY windows

F

RATED

02/12/2015

I called a month ago to get a quote for windows. AFTER READING BAD REVIEWS ON ANGIES LIST,YELP AND THE BBB so i decided to cancel. weeks later i get phone calls asking when i want to reschedule. they called again today 2-12-15 and i said i already hired someone!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HARRASSING PHONE CALLS FOR ESTIMATE

CATEGORY windows

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information