Spaulding Decon

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located In:

SOUTHFIELD, MI 48033

Description

Since 2005, Spaulding Decon is experienced and trustworthy. All of our cleaning crews for mold, water & smoke damage, and bio-hazardous environments undergo intensive training, ensuring that they are equipped to safely handle hazardous materials and pathogens according to OSHA guidelines. Furthermore, we are licensed, insured, and certified to perform all of the services we offer, so you can knowing that you cleaning services are being left in safe, capable hands.available 24/7, 365 days a year. We not only get the job done we care about you and your family during this difficult and stressful time. Give us a call today!...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Water and Smoke Damage (3)Mold Testing and Remediation (3)Biohazard Remediation (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
B

RATED

01/22/2020

It was great. I worked with Sean for the reconstruction and he's always in contact me and kept me updated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did water damage reconstruction and mold remediation.

CATEGORY water damage restoration, mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

A

RATED

01/22/2020

They were very helpful, did a really good job, and very thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did mold testing and remediation.

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2020

A

RATED

01/22/2020

The service was great and it was great working with them. They were professional and fast.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did water damage control.

CATEGORY water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2020

A

RATED

01/15/2020

extreme water damage and mold job all over your boyfriend's house and we did all the buildback fast and beautiful job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water & mold Damage

CATEGORY water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

A

RATED

09/10/2019

They were excellent. They were seamless and they were the best.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did biohazard.

CATEGORY biohazard cleanup

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2019

A

RATED

09/10/2019

They were very independent. They were organize. They were understanding. They did a good job and I can't complained with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bio has cleaned up

CATEGORY biohazard cleanup

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

A

RATED

09/10/2019

They were awesome. They were respectful. They were professional and they were easy to deal with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did Remediation

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2019

    Services Offered

    Crime scene/bio hazard clean up and build back, hoarding, meth testing/lab clean up, hoarding, tear gas, rodent

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    No
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, Financing, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.