USA Custom Painting LLC

A 20 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since July 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

456 Oak Arbor Circle West

Rochester, MI 48306

Description

We have been painting in the Metro Detroit area for over 20 years. Our success is based on combining experienced, fully qualified residential and commercial decorators and painters, rigorous quality control and flexible hours of working. We use eco-paints with no smell if that is what you need. According to our clients we are one of the best painting and decorating companies in Michigan....

Verified Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
20
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (17)house painting (7)drywall (3)pressure washing (1)
Showing 11-20 of 20 reviews
A

RATED

10/22/2019

The painters were great!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $3,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

08/12/2019

The team did a great job at a fair price. I was happy with the communication leading up tostarting the project and how nicely everything turned out. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside home painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]
A

RATED

08/11/2019

Ben and his brother did an unbelievable job painting our house. I could have never asked for a better, professional, courteous team to paint our house. They were informative, on time, and did and excellent job. I would hire them immediately for any painting work I needed done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior house painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]
A

RATED

04/08/2019

Fantastic...wouldn't use anyone else in the area. Very trustworthy. Left them in home alone on occasion and never worried or had an issue. Great quality, and if we didn't like the finish, they would gladly alter for us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior and exterior

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2019

A

RATED

04/01/2019

I have been working with Ben and company did over 10 years. They are very professional and great at their trade. It is very difficult to find great painters. They are it!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior and interior painting

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2019

A

RATED

03/30/2019

We met this company 15 years ago and they bid on every paint job and are the best price and best service each time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior house painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2019

A

RATED

03/26/2019

I have hired USA Custom Painting several times over the last 7 years. I was referrred them by a friend when we moved back to Michigan from New Jersey. Ben and his crew are personable, punctual and really pay attention to any detail you give them. I have been so satisfied with the value and service I have hired them 5 times, twice at my previous home and 3 times at my current place. They have paint...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting- Interior Walls, Ceiling, Trim, Doors.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2019

A

RATED

07/11/2017

Amazing work. Professional and responsive. Have hired them multiple times! Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior of house and interior.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2017

A

RATED

06/21/2017

Ben takes great pride in his work and demands excellence from his employees. He is prompt and courteous, and his prices are more than fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wallpaper removal and paint

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2017

A

RATED

06/21/2017

Fifth home that I have had them paint. Excellent work. Competively priced. Trust worthy. Timely. Very professional. Have had them do some custom finishes as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior/Exterior painting. Stained my Pergola

CATEGORY drywall,pressure washing,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2017

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes