USA Custom Painting LLC

A 18 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since July 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

456 Oak Arbor Circle West

Rochester, MI 48306

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
18
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (15)house painting (7)drywall repair (3)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
A

RATED

12/12/2020

Ben and Paul did a fantastic job and went out of there way to help us keep our house together as they painted almost our entire interior. Their attention to detail is outstanding and they do genuinely good work. We’re planning to hire them again in the spring to paint our exterior. I’d recommend them without hesitation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

09/12/2020

Awesome job! This was a hard working crew and they were very pleasant to work with and made sure I was satisfied with the job! Very happy with the final job and the reasonable cost!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling and wall painting in seven rooms and a two story entry.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $5,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

05/07/2020

Paul and Ben are extremely hard working and conscientious. They set the standard for exceptional customer service and I'd highly recommend them to anyone interested in quality workmanship. Noel Nevshehir, Birmingham, Michigan

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted basement

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

A

RATED

02/12/2020

The job was handled professionally.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2020

A

RATED

10/29/2019

Thorough and professional job. Great guys to work with. Definitely will use them again & recommend to family & friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2019

A

RATED

10/09/2019

Work was excellent and price was very competitive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

09/09/2019

Ben and his team were fantastic to work with and very professional. We would definitely hire him again. House looks fantastic and we couldn’t be happier.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting outside of our house

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2019

A

RATED

08/12/2019

I have hired Ben about 3 times and will continue to do so. They even clean up after they are done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted my entire exterior of the house. He even helped with the color choice. They have also done the trim work outside. Next year having the paint the entire exterior of the home

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2019

A

RATED

08/12/2019

The team did a great job at a fair price. I was happy with the communication leading up tostarting the project and how nicely everything turned out. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside home painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]
A

RATED

08/11/2019

Ben and his brother did an unbelievable job painting our house. I could have never asked for a better, professional, courteous team to paint our house. They were informative, on time, and did and excellent job. I would hire them immediately for any painting work I needed done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior house painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes