Executive Carpentry and Remodeling, LLC

A11 REVIEWS

Founded 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Riverview, MI 48193

Description

Executive Carpentry and Remodeling is a family owned company, with more than 15 years experience. We have decided to start our own company and hope to grow with each and every one of our customers. We offer everything from the smallest projects to your entire remodel even from the ground up builds. We are so excited for this new adventure and we hope youll give us the chance to make your dreams a reality!...

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Electrical (6)General Remodeling (5)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (3)Plumbing (3)Basement Remodeling (3)Handyman Services (3)Sunrooms and Patio Enclosures (2)Drywall (2)Interior Painting (2)Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation (2)Closets (2)Marble and Granite (2)

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

02/07/2020

Marc was great. He responded to my call promptly and was out within a day to give a quote for work we needed done. He did a great job redoing our fireplace, adding a counter to our dry bar and adding a door to our storage room. He cleaned up and removed all remnants from the job. I’d highly recommend him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General, Ceramic Tile, Handymen

CATEGORY ceramic tile, countertops, handyman service, marble & granite

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/07/2020

A

RATED

01/09/2020

We contacted this company over the holiday season. With it being super busy for everyone they still made it a priority to come out and help fix our electricity. Made the call to Chelsea and Marc was here within a day to help. They went above and beyond for our family and I will forever be great full. I will definitely be contacting them in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed electrical work done in our home and Marc was very efficient, and informative of what was happening and why.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

A

RATED

01/08/2020

Finished my basement and retiled my fireplace. Did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing, Electrical, Handymen, Painting - Interior, Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Basements

CATEGORY electrician, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2020

A

RATED

01/08/2020

It was good and he did an excellent job. They were good workers and they were thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He built a sun room.

CATEGORY sunrooms

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2019

A

RATED

01/08/2020

Every project handled by executive carpentry and remodeling was executed with the customer in mind, if there was something wrong outside of the project they made the homeowner aware and wouldn’t let it go unnoticed. They always went above and beyond and made sure each project was handled with care and done with precision. Will be returning with any future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen, Plumbing, Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior, Electrical

CATEGORY closet systems, drywall, electrician, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters, basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2020

A

RATED

01/08/2020

It was great and he went above and beyond. He was very professional and very piteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced our microwave and our double oven.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

A

RATED

01/08/2020

Marc and his team were very professional, great price! Will definitely have them back for future projects. I refer them to everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bath remodel

CATEGORY closet systems, countertops, electrician, hardwood floor repair, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, sunrooms, basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

A

RATED

01/08/2020

Went above and beyond what needed to be done. Pays attention to detail and does things the right way!! Will hire again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen

CATEGORY electrician, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2020

A

RATED

01/07/2020

It went well. They were very professional, kind, courteous and they were very knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some repair on my wall and did some interior painting in the house.

CATEGORY drywall, interior painters

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

01/07/2020

It was good. He was very professional, fast and he was clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put a hardwood floor down.

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2018

Services Offered

Kitchen remodeling Bathroom remodeling Basement finishing/Remodeling Cabinetry Counter Tops Tile Flooring Painting Drywall Electrical Plumbing Windows Custom wood working Custom Closets Interior and Exterior doors Drop Ceilings Additions

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.