UBuildit LLC

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

8992 D AVE E

RICHLAND, MI 49083

Stamped Concrete

Stamped Concrete

stamped concrete202049083
Lansing project

Description

Licensed and insured Concrete provider of all flat work and decorative stamping. We have the experience and the dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...
New Construction  - Image

New Construction

home builder

202049017
Lake House  - Image

Lake House

home builder

202049017

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (4)concrete driveways (3)home remodeling (2)stamped concrete (1)mudjacking (1)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

12/16/2020

This group of people are the best crew of professionals that I have had the pleasure of working with in over 45 years of working in the construction industry. I will list just a few outstanding things. The contact was easy for starts. Then I was attended to in a professional manner that gave me the feeling that my project was top priority. The work crew were too notch carpenters and they let me be...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

A

RATED

11/18/2020

Great work and very reasonably priced. We had a large 1/2 circle asphalt driveway torn out and a new concrete drieway poured by Mike and his crew. Great work and I would reccomend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete - Pouring & Repair, Driveways - Concrete

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveways

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2020

A

RATED

11/18/2020

The crew was friendly and professional. Price was great and the end product was exactly what I wanted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveways - Concrete

CATEGORY concrete driveways

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

A

RATED

11/17/2020

Great, would use again on any building needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General, Concrete - Stamped & Decorative, Concrete - Pouring & Repair

CATEGORY concrete repair,remodeling,stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

A

RATED

11/17/2020

They were very friendly and professional always answered my calls. Very cost effective and easy to work with

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General completely gut The structure and build an addition.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

A

RATED

11/17/2020

Mike and his team were outstanding, he took the time to answer all my questions and explain the process to me. The job was done in the time frame stated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete - Pouring driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveways,mudjacking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2020

A

RATED

11/17/2020

Did a great job. the job was done on time. Will have him do more concrete work at my residence. Priced was great thanks

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete - Pouring & Repair

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2020

    Services Offered

    Services include basements, Pole Barns sidewalks, porches, steps, driveways, garages etc

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes